Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Budget Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Self Storage|North Highlands, CA 95660 United States

3036 Q St, North Highlands, CA 95660 United States

(916) 334-2973

http://www.a1budgetstorage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

4161 Pell Dr

(916) 564-4646
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

185 Parkshore Dr t

(916) 353-1118
5.0
(333) · Consumer Services

185 Parkshore Dr

(916) 353-1118
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8 Harter Ave

(530) 662-5436
5.0
(732) · Consumer Services

2410 Mercantile Dr

(916) 635-6464
5.0
(698) · Consumer Services
About

Family owned business for more than 35 years. Excellent rates. Open 8 AM - 6 PM. Monthly specials. All sizes from 5 x 8 to 16 x 40 spaces. Excellent security. Gate hours and office hours are the same. Resident managers. www.a1budgetstorage.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
568
  
415
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dalton Melvin review for A-1 Budget Storage
Dalton Melvin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 01:27 AM
Very clean, secure facility. Kind staff and reasonable rates.
Marilea Santos review for A-1 Budget Storage
Marilea Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:32 AM
I totally love A-1 Budget Storage! I have a storage unit also my husband has a trailer space there as well. prices are great staff there is like family very nice and respectful people very clean and quiet👍
Karissa McRae review for A-1 Budget Storage
Karissa McRae on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:17 AM
They provide great service and offer fair prices. My experience with them was a good one. No longer needed a storage so I cancelled and a week later I got my deposit back via a check in the mail. I would recommend A-1 Budget Storage.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tanya Bill review for A-1 Budget Storage
Tanya Bill on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:07 AM
Super friendly staff!!! That Becca sure is special!!! The property is kept very clean...I know for a fact that all my prized possessions that are being held in my storage unit are in the best hands ever!
Ron Taylor review for A-1 Budget Storage
Ron Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:48 AM
Verleen Hasley review for A-1 Budget Storage
Verleen Hasley on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:57 AM
You can't and won't find another place like this one...Very much old school...and your treated like you wish all businesses did,and very reasonably priced.Thank you Rebecca for your help...you are so appreciated.
Charlotte Ann Duenas Johnson review for A-1 Budget Storage
Charlotte Ann Duenas Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 01:55 AM
I have been with A-1 Budget since July 2008. Rebecca is an amazing person. Thank you for Giving such amazing service. #LoveLoveA-1Storage
Amos Martinez Jr review for A-1 Budget Storage
Amos Martinez Jr on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 02:11 AM
JJ Raymond review for A-1 Budget Storage
JJ Raymond on Facebook

9 years ago

04/25/2014, 02:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.