Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

611 Park Avenue Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
48 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21201

611 Park Ave, Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 752-1488

https://www.611parkave.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057

9 people are looking at this business

About

611 Park Avenue offers newly renovated Mt.Vernon apartments in Baltimore: studio,1 & 2BR, dramatic city views, rooftop pool, new amenities & premier location near the best destinations in Baltimore.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
48 reviews
530
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Moonbaby-Tarver on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 02:37 AM
I love my 611! There is a great sense of community here that starts from the inside. Management is efficient when it comes to your personal needs. They give a caring family vibe which feels great as this is my home away from home. I live in a spacious 1 bedroom apt w a great view of the city and of picturesque sunsets in the evening. 611 Park Ave on the outside is also an amazing place to call home. I love that I am in the center of everything great about Baltimore! If you are into sports the Ravens / Orioles are just a short Light Rail trip, Uber ride or leisurely walk away. Right across the street is the Maryland Historical Society, home to cultural artifacts and MD special collections. Right around the corner is the famous Walter's Art Gallery where you might catch a free live musical performance surrounded by awesome art ! If you have a dog,there's also a dog park close by. The neighborhood is super diverse and has so much to explore. The walkability really is great. It's close to small bars and family-owned restaurants where you might run into your neighbors, making new friends. I also have bragging rights that I live in "Historic Mt.Vernon" and guess what? I can view it , as I am sitting poolside on the rooftop working from home! Love my 611 and you will too!
Kevin Rodwell on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 01:36 AM
All of the maintenance staff and the building managers are very courteous and professional. The location and atmosphere here is very welcoming and much appreciated. Thanks again everyone for truly making this home for me.
Kim Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 19:19 PM
I love this apartment community because the staff is very attentive and they care about the residents. The building is clean and the neighborhood is lovingly. It feels like a real family oriented community. Love thelocation
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Javiera Q. Del Pozo on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 07:09 AM
At the heart of historic Mt. Vernon, I currently reside in their property called The Severn. Not only is the staff very responsive, friendly and has helped me a lot since I moved, but it has all the amenities you need. I enjoyed the pool in the summer, I like the security of a fob system, laundry, and I've never had any issues with mail or packages. I just signed my lease for another year. I definitely love all the charm that this building has to offer and I'm looking forward to my time spent here.
Paul Pisanick on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 17:41 PM
Great location in historic MT Vernon in Baltimore MD. Nice remodeled apartments. Gym rooftop pool internet room. Great staff always willing to help.
Dora Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 09:30 AM
The maintenance team is great When I moved in they went above and beyond to help me and have been very helpful and friendly since moving in. Also, the entire staff is always friendly and greets me with a smile and hello.
Tsion Assefa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:07 AM
I love living in 611 Park Ave, it is my favorite place, nice location especially being behind the Mt Vernon Park. The management Sattie and Brittany are very friendly and helpful. They made me feel at home. If I need maintenance they are very responsive and professional
Allison Leventhal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 15:32 PM
You cannot beat the location of this building. Its not only right in the heart of Mt. Vernon, but there is also several green spaces really close by. Shared amenities (laundry, gym, pool) are also not the newest but certainly well maintained and accessible. I moved in at the beginning of Aug of 2018 and just after the day-to-day staff changed significantly. I have been really happy with the change. They are pleasant and responsive. Whenever I've asked for some assistance finding a package or with a repair they are communicative. You can also place maintenance requests online which I like.
Margie Troy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 13:47 PM
I love where I live which is so very important! Thank you to the wonderful staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.