Logo White
Watch Demo

611 Park Avenue Apartments

Own this business?
4.5
40 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21201

611 Park Ave, Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 752-1488

https://www.611parkave.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

611 Park Avenue offers newly renovated Mt.Vernon apartments in Baltimore: studio,1 & 2BR, dramatic city views, rooftop pool, new amenities & premier location near the best destinations in Baltimore.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
40 reviews
523
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Rodwell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 01:36 AM
All of the maintenance staff and the building managers are very courteous and professional. The location and atmosphere here is very welcoming and much appreciated. Thanks again everyone for truly making this home for me.
Kim Alexander on Facebook

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 19:19 PM
I love this apartment community because the staff is very attentive and they care about the residents. The building is clean and the neighborhood is lovingly. It feels like a real family oriented community. Love thelocation
Javiera Q. Del Pozo on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 07:09 AM
At the heart of historic Mt. Vernon, I currently reside in their property called The Severn. Not only is the staff very responsive, friendly and has helped me a lot since I moved, but it has all the amenities you need. I enjoyed the pool in the summer, I like the security of a fob system, laundry, and I've never had any issues with mail or packages. I just signed my lease for another year. I definitely love all the charm that this building has to offer and I'm looking forward to my time spent here.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Paul Pisanick on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 17:41 PM
Great location in historic MT Vernon in Baltimore MD. Nice remodeled apartments. Gym rooftop pool internet room. Great staff always willing to help.
Dora Carroll on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 09:30 AM
The maintenance team is great When I moved in they went above and beyond to help me and have been very helpful and friendly since moving in. Also, the entire staff is always friendly and greets me with a smile and hello.
Tsion Assefa on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 10:07 AM
I love living in 611 Park Ave, it is my favorite place, nice location especially being behind the Mt Vernon Park. The management Sattie and Brittany are very friendly and helpful. They made me feel at home. If I need maintenance they are very responsive and professional
Allison Leventhal on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 15:32 PM
You cannot beat the location of this building. Its not only right in the heart of Mt. Vernon, but there is also several green spaces really close by. Shared amenities (laundry, gym, pool) are also not the newest but certainly well maintained and accessible. I moved in at the beginning of Aug of 2018 and just after the day-to-day staff changed significantly. I have been really happy with the change. They are pleasant and responsive. Whenever I've asked for some assistance finding a package or with a repair they are communicative. You can also place maintenance requests online which I like.
Margie Troy on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 13:47 PM
I love where I live which is so very important! Thank you to the wonderful staff
Melony Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.