Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5th Avenue Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
168 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80202

1617 Wazee St # D, Ste D, Denver, CO 80202

(720) 904-2022

https://www.5thavenailsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
168 reviews
593
  
414
  
37
  
27
  
119
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
s maymon review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
s maymon on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 06:50 AM
Staff treated us like family, very nice Thank you!
debacamith review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
debacamith on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 01:12 AM
?5th Avenue is a bit priciery than traditional nail salon because its closer to what you would get a full service salon. With that said, I like to view it as a deal! Prepare to be pampered...they really take time with each person and will send waiting people away to make sure there is no rushing on you! Go for the hot rock massage (mani & pedi),
Co guest review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Co guest on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 03:50 AM
Great Service – Great service and they will do more to you to make your toes and nails pretty than your average nail salon.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
OlimpiaChamp review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
OlimpiaChamp on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/20/2011, 08:23 AM
But I really did like the magazine selection (very important in my eyes) and the brief shoulder massage while you wait for the nails to dry. I'd go back again..... if someone else paid for it again.
intarlack594 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
intarlack594 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 06:10 AM
Always great services everytime I come here, You can't go wrong at 5th Avenue Nail Salon.
essieechtold1291 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
essieechtold1291 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2011, 07:57 AM
Consistently impressed – I have been to 5th Avenue a number of times now and am consistently impressed with the level of service and the quality of their work. They have a huge selection of OPI and Essie nail colors which always includes the most recently released color collections. (I am currently wearing Paint my Moji-toes Red from the OPI Spring 09 South Beach Collection- awesome color!)
rethapelech review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
rethapelech on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 04:48 AM
Very nice – I've only been here once, and it was to use a gift certificate from a friend for a mani/pedi. The woman who helped me was very nice and thoughtful, altho at times I had a hard time understanding her. The decor and set up at this salon is very nice and comfortable.
dawnhunter170 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
dawnhunter170 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 07:07 AM
One of my favorite salons I've ever been to, Thank you so much for the great services!
inkieflantz2615 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
inkieflantz2615 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/06/2011, 07:43 AM
Bonus points – I also find that manicures from most nail salons chip in 2 or 3 days; it has been 5 days since I got my nails done and there is not a single chip to be found. 5th Avenue gets extra bonus points for the neck and shoulder massage that they give all customers while they are waiting for their nails to dry
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.