Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5280 Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
414 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80246

343 S Colorado Blvd Unit A, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 780-5424

https://www.5280nailsandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Workmanship, High Quality Product and Cleanliness is our priorities. Over 1000 high quality colors. Over 500 Shellac | Gel colors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
414 reviews
5305
  
440
  
311
  
215
  
132
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jade Darrough review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Jade Darrough on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 01:11 AM
Professional, clean and perfect nails - every time 🙌
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Jade Darrough for leaving a good review. See you as soon as possible.

Larissa Cvach review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Larissa Cvach on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:36 AM
5280 Nails is my favorite nail salon in the Denver area. After looking for three years for a good shop, I finally found 5280. First of all, every nail tech does excellent work. I am always happy with how my nails look when I leave. I get a classic pedicure and rebase with gel every three weeks. Second, they have a huge selection of gel and SNS/Dip colors. Third, the management is fantastic: Ty checks on every customer and asks how their service was. The owners have invested in making over the interior, and they have done a beautiful job. You can tell they really care about their salon.
Business Response:

Hi Larissa Cvach, thanks so much for your feedback. We hope to see you soon.

Elissa Tajon Yamagata review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Elissa Tajon Yamagata on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 01:57 AM
First time, it was fantastic. The service is great, detailed oriented, relaxing and they care about their customers. Everyone was genuinely kind and thoughtful. The prices are wonderful. I am looking forward to visiting this venue again soon. I highly recommend this salon, you will be pleased. Thank you so much 5280!
Business Response:

Thank you for your high recommendation. We would love to see you again, Elissa Tajon Yamagata.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Victoria Perry review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Victoria Perry on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 16:42 PM
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Go see Tiffani if you like your nails “extra” ❤️❤️❤️
Tori Perry review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Tori Perry on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 03:02 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Go see Tiffani if you like your nails “extra” ❤️❤️❤️
Janeen Cameron review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Janeen Cameron on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 13:23 PM
I've never been disappointed and I've been going there for years. They are excellent!! I just went back after 4 months due to the stay- at-home order. Gel pedi and SNS mani. I'm happy ;) My nails look fantastic!!
Neshiyqah Birdsong review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Neshiyqah Birdsong on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Love this salon! Great service and calming ambience! Every Mani Pedi is done with care. .. and the massage chairs...... yes. .
Stephanie Shimanek review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Stephanie Shimanek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Oliver did my nails today and I couldn’t be more happy! I am shocked at how detail oriented he and the pedicurist were. I highly recommend this shop! They’re amazing!
Mayra Figueroa review for 5280 Nails & Spa
Mayra Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.