Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

501 Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
48 reviews
|Auto Repair|Baltimore, MD 21211

501 W 29th St, Baltimore, MD 21211

(410) 235-4444

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3011 Hubbard Rd

(301) 322-5673
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
48 reviews
535
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeri Charmane on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2020, 11:06 AM
Awesome customer service and great prices. I was greeted and taken care of as soon as I pulled into the lot. I waited about an hour for them to do an oil change, brake replacement, and tail light replacement. Fast service! I will definitely be back.
Christina Cheree on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 02:24 AM
The guys here are so nice and humble, I don't know too much about vehicles but they broke it down to me, the things I needed to know about my SUV and found ways for me to save a couple of bucks. Thanks
Jarvis Pate on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:21 AM
Awesome service great mechnics parts and labor are reasonable.locatiin right off 83
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jason Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:10 AM
great service reasonable prices
Juan Nance on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:30 AM
Josephia S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 03:33 AM
Awesome customer service. Was able to get parts for me quickly. They also will find a car at the auction for you.
Kahi F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 01:39 AM
I can't recommend this highly enough! Very professional, fast, fairly priced an conveniently located to anyone who lives in northern Baltimore. All of the staff, are very friendly and accommodating. Patronize this business!
NayNay Rouse on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 03:13 AM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 03:28 AM
Brought 2 cars from this place and I still owe both.. good cars! They where a pleasure to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.