Logo White
Watch Demo

500 Park Avenue Apartments

Own this business?
4.6
36 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21201

500 Park Ave, Baltimore, MD 21201

(443) 569-4669

https://www.500parkapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
About

500 Park Avenue Apartments in Baltimore features studio and 1 & 2 BR Mount Vernon apartments with breathtaking city views and a modern architectural aesthetic. Enjoy many amenities including a resort-style pool and courtyard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
36 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.4Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjune Alcaraz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 10:40 AM
The management staff here got better. They became responsive to all of my requests in the past few months. I never had any open packages since I brought it up to the leasing office. I think it is only fair for me to update this review and commend them for a job well done. The parking lot and sidewalks are always clean as well when it snows which I love.
Marjune Alcaraz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:32 AM
The management staff here got better. They became responsive to all of my requests in the past few months. I never had any open packages since I brought it up to the leasing office. I think it is only fair for me to update this review and commend them for a job well done. The parking lot and sidewalks are always clean as well when it snows which I love.
Eric Xu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:24 AM
The property is brand new and looks amazing. This is a vibrant community in the heart of Mount Vernon and is everything that I was looking for. Management goes above and beyond to make this a place to call home, and the maintenance team is top notch--they are honestly one of the highlights of 500 Park. This would be the first place I'd recommend to anyone thinking of moving to Mount Vernon.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lou Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 16:00 PM
Bobby Titus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:38 AM
500 Park is the best place I’ve lived since being in Baltimore. I truly missed being in a complex so I knew it’d be the perfect place for me. And I must say the staff and neighbors have been nothing but great! I decided to down size a bit to their Junior One Bedroom and I’m so glad I did. It may only be 500 sqft but it’s open floor plan makes it the perfect size for myself and small dog.
So Fía on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:41 AM
Marissa Erin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 11:34 AM
Siddhartha Dante on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 09:56 AM
500 Park represented a great value in a revitalizing neighborhood with immediate vicinity to a coffee shop and the Mt Vernon Marketplace. The rest of the immediate area definitely could use improvement but with the recent apartment influx, development is all but assured. The building construction is solid with quality counters, cabinets and appliances. Space is generous and is a value steal. While, as expected, there were hiccups in moving into a new building while it was under construction, the management office was very responsive. Very happy to live here!
Maxine Cruz-am on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:40 AM
I love living at 500 Park for a number of reasons! The contemporary architecture lends itself to my minimalist but chic style. The proximity of the apartments to my job and to local downtown hotspots makes it convenient for my work and personal life. In addition, security is reliable which is a blessing in downtown Baltimore. Not to mention, as a foodie, I live next to my favorite coffee roasters and above Mt Vernon Marketplace... enough said!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.