Logo White
Watch Demo

5 Star Collision Center

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85713

3309 S 12th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85713

(520) 882-0052

http://www.5starcollision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

530 N 7th Ave

(520) 622-5919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Body Shops

3394 E Milber St

(520) 434-9084

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(126) · Automotive

3420 N Dodge Blvd

(520) 795-8044

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Body Shops

4610 E Broadway Blvd

(520) 760-5536

7 people are looking at this business

About

We work with all insurance companies and provide a life time warranty on repairs. Superior auto paint and body repair with great customer service. We are grateful for each and every customer we have the opportunity to work with. Our staff has extensive experience in the fields of auto body and paint repair, claims handling and parts research. We want to make the repair process as simple and painless for you as possible. We have been serving Tucson, Green Valley and Sahuarita customers since August of 2003. Our goal is provide you with personal and exceptional service right from the start. With over half our customers being repeat and referred to us, we have proven ourselves time and time aga

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
596
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelica Aguirre on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2019, 04:47 AM
Second time I’ve brought a car to 5 Star.. They are quick and efficient. I got my car back before estimated time expected. They do great work! Totally recommend!
Martha Banuelos on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 01:39 AM
I want to thank ALL the staff at 5 Star Collision Center, they did an awesome job! I took my car into 5 Star Collision Center and I'm very pleased with their work, my car looks great! I received excellent customer service from everyone I communicated with. They even arranged for the rental car to be ready at their shop, which made things a lot easier for us! This is my first time taking my car into a body shop and I was a little nervous and did not know what to expect, but they made the whole process so smooth. I definitely recommend 5 Star Collision Center
Viento Sepulveda on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 03:02 AM
the owner is such a beautiful woman with a lovely soul....
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Marina Carey-Harsha on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 01:51 AM
Never had I’ve seen such customer service Prompt and professional Went the extra mile to help us And the work was top quality Thanks
Jessica Nevarez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 09:09 AM
Great services always on time. Work with my insurances give me a ride to the shop to pick up my cars because I didn’t have a ride. Thank you 5 star collision for you awesome job and service.
Elaine Sherrill Handley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:37 AM
We took our 2017 Cadillac XT5 in for damage done when someone backed into us. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We received two estimates and 5 Star Collision was the lowest. They dealt with the insurance company for us and we were very pleased. They did a fantastic job on the repairs and we got the vehicle back cleaner than we took it in. I would recommend 5 Star Collision to any one.
Celena Carranza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:01 AM
I want to say how pleased I am with this company and the staff! I took my car in for an estimate after my teenage son was in a minor accident damaging the front end of my vehicle. They handled everything!! When I dropped of my car they had a rental waiting for me already, which was totally awesome!! 5starcollision took so much weight off my shoulders and relieved 20 things less that I had to worry about and for this I am so grateful and highly recommend them!
Ivana Cano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:10 AM
Susan Marcus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:41 AM
5 Star Collision is awesome. We have had to use them 3 times now and have not been disappointed. They are friendly and do an awesome job. They even detail clean your vehicle before they give it back to you. Love them. Thank you so much 5 Star Collision.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.