Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5 Star Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
209 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89146

6396 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 304-2000

http://ww1.5starautolv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
209 reviews
5200
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cal S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/21/2021, 13:14 PM
I am so impresses with the knowledge and honesty of Bobby: He was honest and fair in his assessment of the car I was looking to purchase. If l live in Vegas I would only go to 5 star! Thank you for your help and assistance.
Tami jo D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:57 AM
THE KNIGHT ON THE WHITE HORSE! After a Mobile Mechanic ABSOLUTELY JACKED my bug, I limped her over to Bobby G at 5 Star. I should have gone there to begin with. instead of flushing $200 down the toilet for somebody to break my car. I will not make that mistake again!! From now on no one touches my vehicles but Bobby and his crew at 5 Star.
T. T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:43 AM
EXCELLENT, Professional, Quality service ! I wish I had found these guys first...I highly recommend Michael and his crew if you would like great service, at a great price, in a timely fashion !! Check out the HOT RODS while you're there !! Will always use this establishment from now on !!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Grace S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 13:46 PM
Five Star Auto is the only place in Las Vegas that I trust with my vehicle. Most reliable and honest repair shop.
Rachel G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:42 AM
The most stellar shop ever! Guys there are not only cool....they are honest, efficient, and these top notch master mechanics happen to be good looking too! You don't find shops like this anymore! A rare find~Service that exceeds your expectations! Car guys who are Easy on the Eyes & Wallet ... ~A girl's dream can be your reality at 5 Star~
Blaize H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 10:05 AM
5 star did me better than good. 2 thumbs up. 1st Bobby ,the owner, came to me when I had an emergency severe fuel leak, and was quick, thorough, honest & appreciative and completely fixed it. THIS however was astonishing! 4 mechanics, buku $$$$, several parts, and numerous hours couldn't solve my 86 ranger engine stalling problem. Bobby and his crew @ 5 star solved it right away. It has never run this good. They are honest, nice; and the owner is the top mechanic AND HE'S THERE! I like that!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.