Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

4 Elements Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
139 reviews
|Nail Salons|Chicago, IL 60642

544 N Milwaukee Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60642

(312) 432-9600

https://4elements-salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679

2 people are looking at this business

About

There are four elements to beauty, and when it comes to our clients, we look after all of them. We'll take care of your hair with trendsetting styles and expert coloring. For your face, we offer microdermabrasion, light therapy, and a wide selection of facials. We'll care for your skin with tanning and waxing options to give you a sun-kissed glow. We'll care for your nails, so they look their best. By uniting each of these elements, our experienced team pampers clients so they leave us looking and feeling their absolute best. With upscale services and neighborhood warmth, we're here to take care of you, Chicago.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
139 reviews
5128
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Shenkelman Bar Shavit review for 4 Elements Salon
Shelby Shenkelman Bar Shavit on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 05:45 AM
They are like a family. They make you feel at home in their salon their providing event service
Kris Mazur review for 4 Elements Salon
Kris Mazur on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 02:12 AM
I’ve been going to 4 Elements for a lot longer than I can remember. I live nowhere close to the salon but will always keep coming back. The team is simply amazing. Ricky is a perfectionist and an absolute professional. He ALWAYS delivers an incredible experience and immaculate end-product. His sense of humor and ability to make you feel like you’re the center of the world while he’s putting his craft on display while you’re sitting in his chair is a sight to behold. You’ll always be treated like family! Agnes and Maggie (owners) are just a perfectly complemented duo. YOU ALL NEED TO DITCH THE SALON YOU GO TO AND START COMING TO 4 ELEMENTS. That’s all.
Maralyn Maralyn Owen review for 4 Elements Salon
Maralyn Maralyn Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Love Agnes at this salon!! Everyone there is great. And a fireplace and wine-the bomb!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Caroline Wolak review for 4 Elements Salon
Caroline Wolak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Paulina is very knowledgeable. She explains what's she's doing not only how but why and she has the best interest for your hair. She's honest professional and personable. Loved her and the Salon is beautiful and clean with an awesome location that's easy to get to. Not to mention easy street parking during rush hour.
Toni Puccio-johnson review for 4 Elements Salon
Toni Puccio-johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:35 AM
Maggie is the BEST!! I saw her for 11 years and walked out happy every time. I only left her because we moved to Texas. After 5 years I still haven’t found anyone nearly as good as her!!! She’s a true treasure as a person and a stylist!!
Business Response:

Toni- thanks for these kind words. We miss you too!

Marielle Lee review for 4 Elements Salon
Marielle Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:28 AM
Iryna constructs the perfect brow, gives amazing facials and will always squeeze me in. Alexis is the hair extension queen! Since she's introduced me to hot heads extensions, I've been obsessed and can never live without them again. I love the laid back atmosphere at 4 elements which is always combined with the utmost professional service. And there's always parking! Huge bonus!
Business Response:

We want every one of our clients to leave our doors feeling beautiful and relaxed, Marielle, so I'm thrilled to hear that we were able to do just that! I'll be sure to pass your review along to Alexis and Iryna -- they'll be more than excited to know that they helped make your experience a great one. Thanks for the kind words, and we're looking forward to your next visit. -Agnieszka Krolikowski, Owner

Amy Campbell review for 4 Elements Salon
Amy Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:50 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us those stars, Amy. Please let us know if you ever need anything. -Agnieszka Krolikowski, Owner

Beata Trznadel review for 4 Elements Salon
Beata Trznadel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:03 AM
Paulina id the best!! Always able to squeeze me in last minute! Never disappoints �
Business Response:

Our Paulina knows how to leave our guests pleased, Beata! I'm so happy you enjoy her services and will be sure to pass along your compliments. Thanks for the wonderful rating, and I look forward to welcoming you back for another appointment soon. - Agnieszka Krolikowski, Owner

Stina Marie review for 4 Elements Salon
Stina Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:01 AM
Alexis is amazing! She goes above and beyond to make sure you leave the salon feeling happy with your cut and color. I've gone to her for both a cut and color and I have never gotten more compliments on my hair ever!!
Business Response:

Thrilled Alexis takes great care of you, Stina! She's a wonderful stylist and I feel lucky to have her on my team. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Thanks for the support, and I look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon. - Agnieszka Krolikowski, Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.