Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3D Environmental Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Diego, CA 92115 United States

University Ave, San Diego, CA 92115 United States

(619) 546-0105

http://3denvironmentalinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

6365 Marindustry Dr

(858) 373-5900
5.0
(3) · Damage Restoration

7098 Miratech Dr #120

(760) 632-7800
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

6152 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 737-6006
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(858) 573-6881
5.0
(37) · Damage Restoration

3078 Valle Ave

(619) 550-2079
5.0
(1) · Contractors

265 E St Ste D

(619) 202-4647
About

Specialties 3D Environmental Inc. is a California-licensed general contracting company specializing in water damage restoration services in San Diego. Our experience, state of the art equipment, professional training, and quality control ensure successful water damage restoration at every job we encounter. Our San Diego restoration experts perform flood restoration, fire, and mold removal quickly and safely and show you how to prevent repeat growth or leaks in the future. History Established in 2002. 3D Environmental Inc. started out as the traditional family owned company. David Castro started 3D Environmental Inc. in 2002 as an owner/operator performing the manual labor during the day with

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for 3D Environmental Inc
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2016, 12:21 PM
Happy 4th of July! We hope you all have a safe and fun time celebrating Independence Day. Remember, 3D Environmental is always here for you should your home need any restoration.
Anonymous review for 3D Environmental Inc
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 09:28 AM
Water Damage is the most common cause of loss for homeowner insurance claims. How well does your policy protect you?
crystalyaks review for 3D Environmental Inc
crystalyaks on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 06:09 AM
Awesome service – 3d Environmental did an amazing job. We had purchased a house that had major mold and mostiure problems that were hidden to us. My husband and I were very stressed out and didnt know what to do, we called a couple diffrent companies but no one put us at ease as did 3d. They were very friendly knew what they were talking about and took the time to explain to us what was going on every step of the way. We were pleased with there work and outcome, as was our environmentilast. 3d was also concious about our financial situation, and did not try to take advantage of us. It's very seldom you find people like that now adays. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Drew and Dave.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
rmarroquin review for 3D Environmental Inc
rmarroquin on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/19/2010, 06:14 AM
A great subcontractor to keep in mind – A long standing residential customer of mine had his house flooded out by a ruptured ice maker line found at 6:30am Sunday morning. I in turn gave Dave Castro an early morning wake up call. By 7:45 3D was out at the job site dewatering the entire first floor. Due to the fast response time overall damage was minimal. Additionally the customer was very pleased in the overall professionalism and thoroughness of the dehumidification process. Thanks for the great work.
Savannah Dillon review for 3D Environmental Inc
Savannah Dillon on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/28/2010, 10:28 AM
GREAT JOB! THANK YOU!!! – We were very pleased with our experience with 3d Environmental. They expertly diagnosed our situation and worked with us quickly to develop the most time efficient and cost effective plan to resolve our issues. The technicians were knowledgeable, as well as professional and polite. Their prices were very reasonable, and not only did they finish quickly and efficiently, they left their work space flawless. If that’s not enough to impress you, they also followed up with the job by giving us tips on avoiding future damage. I wouldn't trust my mold removal to anyone else and I will highly recommend your company to anyone with similar future issues.
local2345 review for 3D Environmental Inc
local2345 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/18/2010, 11:48 AM
Great Customer Service – 3D environmental was a class act from start to finish. They were punctual, knowledgeable, and there customer service was all that could be asked for. They answered or returned all of my phone calls in a timely fashion, and made sure I knew what was happing through each step of the job. I would recommend them to family friends in a second
BrettKohl review for 3D Environmental Inc
BrettKohl on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/17/2010, 02:11 AM
Superior work and customer service! – Unfortunately back in July a water line exploded in my house and left me with a devastating amount of damage. Needless to say I was shocked and stressed beyond belief due to all the damage that was done to my drywall, cabinets, and hardwood floors. I was referred by my plumber to contact 3D ENVIRONMENTAL who came to my rescue in only 35 minutes which I was completely suprised, knowing how long it takes to usually get a repair man to my house. Once they arrived they worked with me on getting an excellent bid that I thought was more than fair. From there on everything went on in a timely manner from the water being removed to the replacement of my walls, cabinets and floors restoring my home as if I never even had a flood and my wife got the chance to pick out some new paint, which the painters were more than happy to work with her on picking from what seemed to be a million samples. After our experience with the professional and caring team at 3D ENVIRONMENTAL I will recommend their services to my family and friends and anyone that wants the job done right and in a timely manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.