Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

360 Tans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Tanning|Austin, TX 78731

6203 N Capital of Texas Hwy #350, Ste 350, Austin, TX 78731

(512) 231-8267

https://www.austin360tans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.7
(75) · Beauty

13435 US-183 #309

(512) 257-8163

2 people are looking at this business

About

Organic spray tanning at its finest! No up-charge for multiple coats, quick developing shades or spray tanning accessories. We will custom formulate a sunless shade for each individual to guarantee the most natural looking tan. We also offer state of the art infrared body wraps, which will allow you to burn up to 1400 calories while laying on a massage table.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5123
  
45
  
32
  
24
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.5Google
  • 26 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:15 AM
The girls there were great! I felt beautiful! I'm 44 yrs old with a bit extra everywhere and I was a little irritated when I walked in and it was young beautiful young ladies working, but I didn't feel uncomfortable at all !! Thank you!
Suzy Lofton Bullis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 16:00 PM
Brigitte Pelt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 08:05 AM
I went to 360 tans for the first time in 2011, and I've been going ever since! Best spray tans, pricing is very reasonable, and the staff is great. Love this place!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sara Grigsby Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:24 AM
Best airbrush tan in Austin hands down. Everyone there is very skilled. I've tried other places and came back here. Its definitely pricier than most when buying individual tans but with the membership it's really not that bad.
Jessica Stokes on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 06:24 AM
Went in today for a spray tan and Alex was awesome! I love 360 Tans for its professionalism and also the way the staff puts you at ease at the same time since it can be a bit of a "modest" situation when getting a spray tan. :) Their spray tan colors never disappoint and the staff is very knowledgeable in mixing up just the right tone for your complexion. I also have VERY sensitive skin and have never been able to use self-tanners, BUT, I have NEVER had any problems with the solution used at 360 Tans. It's definitely brightened up my world!!!
Shelby Carl on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:11 AM
owners are oblivious to what true customer is, they are scam artists and have no interest in what customers truly want.
Respond to negative reviews
Steven N Xtine Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 07:13 AM
Tessa Quintana on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2014, 03:22 AM
Got my first airbrush spray tan ever last week. I was nervous!! The girl who did mine made me feel very comfortable and was super sweet. I am pale, and the color turned out amazing!! No streaking, and it's fading pretty slow. I will definitely be back.
Jordan M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/01/2014, 05:05 AM
If you're experienced with spray tans then you will know that it is hard to find a place that not only is friendly and makes you feel comfortable, but above all is clean and you don't come out looking orange and streaky. I went there last year using a groupon coupon and really had a great experience, and the tan looked very natural. It went so well that I saw the same deal on groupon this year and purchased it. Im on time to my appointment however, still have to wait over 10 min with no other customer in sight. After an awkward silent spray tan I get to the register and find out that this business doesn't take down their groupon offer. So, the groupon I got last year is the same I got this year, which their policy only limits you to one tan per purchase. So, I wound up having to pay an additional $50 on top of the $19 groupon I had just purchased. The woman didn't offer to talk to a manager about the situation, or try to help in any way other than offering deals that they were running. After I got out of the dark salon into the sunlight I saw streaks all on my arms and legs. I was extremely unsatisfied with this visit and will not only not recommend this place to anyone, but I will also let friends and colleagues know how horrible it was. I'm embarrassed to even go in public looking like this! Biggest waste of $70 in my life! As a business owner I know that the worst thing that could happen is having a customer leave unhappy in any way because they WILL let others know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.