Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Security Systems|Brunswick, GA 31520

127 F St #2, Ste 2, Brunswick, GA 31520

(912) 264-4360

http://www.360protects.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

<p>Residential & Commercial Security, Fire Alarm, Medical Alert Systems & Camera System design & installation. Honeywell Security Products Dealer. Alarm.com Dealer. Residential and Commercial Satellite television & internet systems. Dish Authorized Retailer. </p> <p>Home Theater , HDTV Sales and Installation</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Hudson review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Catherine Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 05:08 AM
I would not recommend this company as the employee driving this van was very rude. While merging in traffic this driver refused to allow me to merge. I was the coming off a ramp and was the next car as we zippered in traffic. Instead of allowing me in like a courteous driver, he hugged the bumper in front of him. I would never allow such a rude person to enter my home or allow them to install or maintain security equipment. If they can’t make proper driving choices how can they handle the responsibility of security?
Nancy Pickren review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Nancy Pickren on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 13:59 PM
Have been with Dan and 360 Security for almost 12 years. Excellent service.
Lynn Ferrand Heth review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Lynn Ferrand Heth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:47 AM
Wonderful people to work with; advanced technology.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Angela Dobson review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Angela Dobson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:31 PM
Thanks Dan at 360 For helping me with my alarm that was going off today. He was very helpful and courteous while I was totally stressed out! He helped me out when other alarm services would not!! If you need alarm services, give Dan a call!
Sharon Ehle review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Sharon Ehle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 05:12 AM
Dan and his team have always been there for us at South Port Spinners Classic Cars. They are very knowledgeable and give the best service in a timely manner. We highly recommend them. Doug and Sharon
Robert Conner review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Robert Conner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:18 PM
360 hardwired my house with Ethernet and my internal network is so fast now! They did great work and were very dependable!
Phyllis B. review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Phyllis B. on BBB

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:26 AM
I wanted to say thank you to *** for helping me with my security system. I feel a lot safer now. You did so much to help me with my sisters also and she will be very happy. I did this for her because she is very special. She had someone to break in her house in Atlanta years ago. Now she will be safe. You are very kind and patient to your customers. Thank you again. ******* *.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure and we strive everyday to make every customer feel the way you do. Thank you for your review.

Michelle Wok N Roll review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Michelle Wok N Roll on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:18 AM
Brad Depew review for 360 Security & Technologies - ADT Authorized Dealer
Brad Depew on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:59 AM
Amazing service great people. Very knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.