Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

34 Deals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
31 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Loveland, CO 80538

3409 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 800-3039

https://www.34dealsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

481 84th Avenue

(720) 429-4601
5.0
(8) · Automotive

2070 W Evans Ave

(303) 210-6886
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1839 W Baker Ave

(303) 960-6422
5.0
(13) · Used Car Dealers

1661 W Evans Ave

(303) 922-0821
5.0
(48) · Automotive

1740 W Mississippi Ave

(720) 726-4194
4.9
(1188) · Auto Repair

4150 Byrd Dr

(970) 292-5200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
31 reviews
516
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tristan Leslie review for 34 Deals
Tristan Leslie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:20 AM
I bought a Jetta couple years ago. Stripped out drain plug, needed a clutch, leaked coolant. Definitely don’t recommend. They wanted 3500 for that piece of shit and only if I knew what I knew now, I woulda told them to pound sand. Never again. So much for having your used cars inspected lol. Probably buy half of them from random auctions and sell them for way more than they bought for.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Carlson review for 34 Deals
Michelle Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Stephen Carlson review for 34 Deals
Stephen Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Susan Vigil review for 34 Deals
Susan Vigil on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:52 AM
My daughter has had her car we purchased from 34 deals for about a year now, and still works well. She drives it back and forth to school during the week and to Fort Collins every weekend. It's a good family owned business and I would buy from there again, I highly recommend them!
Megan Vigil Carrion review for 34 Deals
Megan Vigil Carrion on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:20 AM
I was recommended to 34 deals when in search for a van, that's where I bought my Honda Odyssey at very reasonable price. I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything, which is always a great feeling. It's a friendly family-owened business and I would recommend this place to everybody I know! Thank you so much 34 Deals!!!
Adam Nissen review for 34 Deals
Adam Nissen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:43 AM
Very unprofessional people.. sold me a junk car they said was good. Only went 61 miles
Respond to negative reviews
Skeet Stoner review for 34 Deals
Skeet Stoner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:56 AM
People were friendly and very helpful; not high pressure or overkill. As a first time car buyer having no clue, they made the entire experience way different than I had imagined. They were honest about what they knew about the car and didn't try to hide anything. Highly recommend working with them if you are in the market for a used car. For the price, I was scared of the car making it back across the border, but after the drive, am not afraid to take it very many places. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
Steven Fabrizio review for 34 Deals
Steven Fabrizio on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.