Logo White
Watch Demo

3 Dimensions Salon

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Beauty|McHenry, IL 60050

3611 Municipal Dr, McHenry, IL 60050

(815) 344-4491

http://www.3dimensionssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(42) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kori Leigh Warner on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 11:24 AM
I haven't had a haircut in over a year.. I was worried going in because I've had plenty of messed up haircuts. Not this time though. It was my first time and Courtney was so welcoming. She was easy to talk to, cared about what I wanted, made the experience fun and she did an awesome job on my hair. I'd definitely recommend. Thanks again, Courtney! I'll for sure be back (:
Sandra Galloway Callahan on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 10:46 AM
First time customer to the salon today. Courtney did a fantastic haircut for me and helped pick out Aveda products. Everyone was welcoming and positive. So happy to find a great local salon!
Connie Bottenhagen on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 01:23 AM
I have never been one to get my hair done professionally! I have always cut and colored it myself. Melanie has a last minute opening and I decided to go try it out. I was amazed at how knowledgeable she was and how comfortable she made me feel! I felt like we had been friends since kindergarten! Very much a friendly place! While I was waiting on my color to set, she cut a 2 year old boys hair. She had him so calm and relaxed, he just sat on his dads lap and was perfectly still for her! I will be bringing my 4 year old son here from now on!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the generous compliments and heartfelt review. It means the world to our business to know we accomplished our goal of making you feel this way!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tina Hayt Gruman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:03 AM
A wonderful, friendly salon with high quality service and products!
Jenna Abney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 13:56 PM
Melanie gave me the perfect hair cut! She was attentive to the goals that I had in mind and offered knowledgeable suggestions based on my hair type. The overall atmosphere and experience at this salon was wonderful.
Jill Jeschke Lindberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:59 AM
Had the best facial and eyebrow wax ever in my whole life. Wow, the Aveda line is so calming and comforting. Courtney and the staff are so caring and friendly and she did such an amazing job on my eyebrows. My skin feels young and youthful again! Love the 3 Dimensions team!
Business Response:

What a great compliment! Courtney is very passionate and skilled in skin care. We love hearing that she has another very happy customer! Thank you for your review!

Liz Kexel-Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:58 PM
I've been getting my hair cut here for almost a year. Nicole is wonderful and was as excited as I was yesterday, when I cut off a bunch of hair and colored it. Everyone at the salon is incredibly nice. I highly recommend 3 Dimensions!!
Glenda Sue Forney Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:19 AM
3 Dimensions Salon is the best! Melanie is so talented with hair and makeup! As a mother of 3 daughters I highly recommend you check them out! You will not be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review!

Angela Schramm on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:29 AM
I have been seeing Melanie for over 10yrs and she has joyfully ventured with me on every kind of crazy color journey I have desired to try! She's taken me blonde, brunette, flaming red, silver, and fun bursts of purple! She's incredibly talented and extremely professional! My hair can be so tricky and fickle and she always manages to get me where I want to be! Love the salon and everyone who works there! Atmosphere is fantastic and everyone is extremely friendly! Can't imagine going anywhere else! I also love that the stylists bounce ideas off each other to get the best results for color formulations! They are always learning and continuing education and training to stay on all the trends! If you haven't been here before, you NEED to give it a try! Wish I could give more than 5 stars! Haha ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.