Logo White
Watch Demo

3 Dimensions Salon

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Beauty|McHenry, IL 60050

3611 Municipal Dr, McHenry, IL 60050

(815) 344-4491

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Krista Bradford Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3325 W Elm St

(619) 504-8798
Lather Chicago
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2256 W Roscoe St

(773) 975-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582
Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979
Fantastic Sam's
5.0
(2) · Beauty

269 N Weber Rd

(630) 759-7330
Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Galloway Callahan on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2019, 10:46 AM
First time customer to the salon today. Courtney did a fantastic haircut for me and helped pick out Aveda products. Everyone was welcoming and positive. So happy to find a great local salon!
Connie Bottenhagen on Facebook

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:23 AM
I have never been one to get my hair done professionally! I have always cut and colored it myself. Melanie has a last minute opening and I decided to go try it out. I was amazed at how knowledgeable she was and how comfortable she made me feel! I felt like we had been friends since kindergarten! Very much a friendly place! While I was waiting on my color to set, she cut a 2 year old boys hair. She had him so calm and relaxed, he just sat on his dads lap and was perfectly still for her! I will be bringing my 4 year old son here from now on!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the generous compliments and heartfelt review. It means the world to our business to know we accomplished our goal of making you feel this way!

Tina Hayt Gruman on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 02:03 AM
A wonderful, friendly salon with high quality service and products!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenna Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 01:25 AM
Melanie gave me the perfect hair cut! She was attentive to the goals that I had in mind and offered knowledgeable suggestions based on my hair type. The overall atmosphere and experience at this salon was wonderful.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing this kind review!

Jill Jeschke Lindberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:59 AM
Had the best facial and eyebrow wax ever in my whole life. Wow, the Aveda line is so calming and comforting. Courtney and the staff are so caring and friendly and she did such an amazing job on my eyebrows. My skin feels young and youthful again! Love the 3 Dimensions team!
Business Response:

What a great compliment! Courtney is very passionate and skilled in skin care. We love hearing that she has another very happy customer! Thank you for your review!

Liz Kexel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:50 AM
I've been getting my hair cut here for almost a year. Nicole is wonderful and was as excited as I was yesterday, when I cut off a bunch of hair and colored it. Everyone at the salon is incredibly nice. I highly recommend 3 Dimensions!!
Glenda Sue Forney Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:19 AM
3 Dimensions Salon is the best! Melanie is so talented with hair and makeup! As a mother of 3 daughters I highly recommend you check them out! You will not be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review!

Angela Schramm on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:29 AM
I have been seeing Melanie for over 10yrs and she has joyfully ventured with me on every kind of crazy color journey I have desired to try! She's taken me blonde, brunette, flaming red, silver, and fun bursts of purple! She's incredibly talented and extremely professional! My hair can be so tricky and fickle and she always manages to get me where I want to be! Love the salon and everyone who works there! Atmosphere is fantastic and everyone is extremely friendly! Can't imagine going anywhere else! I also love that the stylists bounce ideas off each other to get the best results for color formulations! They are always learning and continuing education and training to stay on all the trends! I...  more>>
Sara Guallpa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:19 AM
A miracle has arrived at 3 Dimensions.
OLAPLEX- This product is the real deal for those of us who get color and then our hair just can't seem to get enough moisture. I cannot stress the difference in my hair, and it lasts longer than a week. It's been over 4 weeks, and my hair is still behaving as though I walked out of the salon yesterday. The ends aren't sticking out every which way, it dries in half the time, and it's softer than ever before. It has repaired my hair and my sanity. Melanie, I thank you. :D
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for this review. You are definitely our poster child for the results of this treatment!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.