Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

25th St Brewing Company Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Ogden, UT 84401

253 25th St, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 627-6171

https://www.roostersmgc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

522 S 750 E

(801) 792-4535
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(1) · Other

859 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 984-0252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

8454 S 2200 W

(801) 974-5335
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue H. review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
Sue H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 07:32 AM
I travel all over the United States for work, this was the worse dinning experience I can say I have ever had. bad food, bad service and an inability to take responsibility for their screw up! Don't waste your money or time!
sheldorf1 review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
sheldorf1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 06:22 AM
Joe4prez review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
Joe4prez on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2011, 01:10 AM
great local dining – When I am in the mood for a burger and a beer, I go to Roosters. The food isn't stellar, but it is good. I've taken many a guest here and have never had a complaint about the food or service. The same type of food and variety as an applebees or chilis but local and of much higher quality and tastier.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Brecka review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
Brecka on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/08/2010, 01:13 AM
Just not the same – The last two times I've been to Roosters, the food was terrible. Unfortunately, I was entertaining some guests from out of town and somewhat embarrased when the food arrived. The wings were small and dry - they looked awful. The fish and chips were even worse. The fish were a big balls of fried mush. I know to expect some fat when ordering prime rib, but lucky to get four small bites of meat - the rest was fat. The service was lousy but the beer was great!
uksarge review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
uksarge on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/27/2008, 06:39 AM
Rooster's is in the historic area of downtown Ogden. It is casual and quaint, yet sophisticated. Food is prepared to order and since this is a micro brewery, the beer is great! Employees are courteous and Rooster's offers a great experience.
purplefiend review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
purplefiend on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/17/2007, 03:58 AM
Great Food, Great Price! – Roosters is one of my favorite restaurants in Utah. I have been on numerous occasions. The Sunday bruch is delicious and there are always a variety of specials to choose from. Dinners are generally pretty good, although every once in awhile a special isn't spectacular (my husband didn't care for a caribbean chicken dish once). I have never ordered something that I didn't like there. The microbrews are good as well, although they could change a bit more often. The service can be spotty on occasion, but the food more than makes up for it.
daryncox review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
daryncox on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/06/2007, 06:08 AM
Always a good choice. – Been going there for years and the quality of the food as well as the beer is always consistently good. Nice atmosphere and friendly service.
kenny123 review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
kenny123 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/05/2007, 09:12 AM
Not much better than Applebee's – Visited this restaurant on a busy weekend evening, waited 45 minutes to be seated, and an additional 45 minutes for the food. I ordered the salmon, which was sub-par (nothing I couldn't have prepared at home), and my wife ordered the penne pesto, which consisted mainly of olive oil, and not much else. After a long wait and much anticipation, we were quite diasppointed with the food at this restaurant (though the beer was surprisingly good for Utah standards).
ski84310 review for 25th St Brewing Company Llc
ski84310 on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/31/2006, 11:25 AM
What's the big deal? – AFter hearing so much about this place I decided to try it. My opion is that the food was average (no imagination) and the beer, while tasty, isn't even served in a frosty mug. Thinking it was an off night we tried it again a few months later. The food got worse (neither of us even finished the meal and no we did not ask for a doggie bag...I don't think he would have even liked it). Soggy crust pizza, cool (not cold) beer. Server was friendly, but I see no need to go back again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.