Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

2101 Church Street

4.1

About this business

Location details

2101 Church St, Galveston, TX, 77550, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.123 reviews
Select a rating
Lacey Guzman's profile image
Lacey Guzman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve Lived hear since 2015 love this place great location fun friendly staff!! Just signed another lease because I love 2101 Church Street apartments. Very quiet location.i would strongly recommend 2101 Church street Galveston Texas,77550 keep up the great work Megan❤️❤️ 

Samantha Paulk Bartley's profile image
Samantha Paulk Bartley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very nice, comfy and all around a great place! Food is a block walk, Mexican, seafood and many others!!! We could easily live here forever :) Island Time!!! 

Becky Barclay Prewitt's profile image
Becky Barclay Prewitt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great location, great staff, and wonderful amenities! We love 2101 Church Street! 

Care Nuccio's profile image
Care Nuccio 
6 years ago

This is a great location, within walking distance of the Arts District, The Strand, and the Historic East End. The apartments have nice finishes, and the halls and lobby are always clean. There's also beautiful landscaping, a pool and a hot tub. Management is great, and the neighbors are awesome! I definitely recommend this place!!! 

Bruce Lepard's profile image
Bruce Lepard 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great place to live! Close to everything and full of great peeps! 

Danielle Doland's profile image
Danielle Doland 
6 years ago

New management is always on top of things. Beautiful property. Great neighbors. 

Keith Brown's profile image
Keith Brown 
6 years ago

I really can’t say enough about this place. I just signed my second lease and I’m glad I did. In the beginning there were ‘challenges’ to say the least, but I will say that from the manager to our maintenance team to the residents themselves, this is a community. I am happy to call 2101 Church St home. 

Matthew Plummer's profile image
Matthew Plummer 
6 years ago
Paulette Osamor's profile image
Paulette Osamor 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about 2101 Church Street

How is 2101 Church Street rated?

2101 Church Street has a 4.1 star rating with 23 reviews. 

When is 2101 Church Street open?

2101 Church Street is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com