Logo White
Watch Demo

20/20 Institute Indianapolis

Own this business?
5.0
171 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46240

8500 Keystone Crossing Suite 150, Ste 150, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 202-0669

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Just a few seconds of laser treatment can correct a lifetime of blurry vision. We understand making the decision to have LASIK is an important one. Nothing is more important in your LASIK decision than choosing the Provider that is right for you. There are many important factors when choosing a LASIK provider: accurate results, advanced technology, individual treatment options, a comfortable facility and physician experience. You deserve to choose the environment that puts you at ease and allows you to feel confident in your decision to undergo LASIK surgery. When making your big decision we'd like you to consider the unique benefits offered by the experienced Indianapolis LASIK

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
171 reviews
5155
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 84 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda O'Neal on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 13:34 PM
I had my procedure last week. I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Zeh answered every question and made sure I understood what was happening throughout the entire procedure. Follow up care has also been excellent. Erica was my assistant and she was awesome! I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Whitley Van Ausdal on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 04:33 AM
Had my 3 month post PRK checkup a few days ago to get my official eye prescription tested! Before the procedure I was seeing 20/100 and my eyes were at -1.75. Now I’m seeing 20/15 (which is better than “perfect” eyesight) and my eyes are at 0 prescription! I am overcome with how wonderful everything has gone and I’m so grateful!! The staff are so accommodating and sweet. Every time I go I’m offered drinks & snacks! I highly recommend this place to get your procedure!
Kimberly Phillips on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 07:13 AM
All staff are absolutely wonderful and take the time to answer all your questions and educate you. They make it an easy and as calming of an experience as they can.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Shellie Strange on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 08:48 AM
It’s been almost 2 months since my procedure and I could not be more thrilled! I am finally free from contacts and glasses. And I am so glad I choose 20/20. The staff is experienced and friendly. I felt like a family member each time I walked it. I would absolutely recommend!
David Mitchell Forrest Sharpe on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 08:44 AM
they did a fantastic job on my eyes! Great patient care and attention!
Adam Duzan on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 10:00 AM
Great staff and experience. Highly recommend this place.
Elyssa Mendenhall on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 15:15 PM
I couldn't recommend 20/20 Institute Indianapolis enough! the procedure was a breeze and the staff are beyond amazing! I'm so happy with my results! Any discomfort I had was less than minimal, and didn't last beyond the first 24hrs. My experience is more than I could have ever asked for.
Nanette Buckhorn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 05:44 AM
I had Lasik in both eyes in 2015 with a touch up PRK in one eye yesterday; the folks at 20/20 did a wonderful job! The staff and high level of service are excellent!
Emily Rose on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 03:52 AM
I was blind as a bat before my lasik procedure, which I had done in December. The office staff is exceptional and caring, it felt like home. They are also professional, which I love. I now have 20/20 vision thanks to my procedure! I have had many emotional moments since having my procedure done. Thank you all very much for your hard work. I appreciate you all.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.