Logo White
Watch Demo

20/20 Institute Indianapolis

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46240

8500 Keystone Crossing Suite 150, Ste 150, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 202-0669

https://www.2020lasikindianapolis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Center For Sight
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3985 W 106th St #120

(317) 334-4424

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Just a few seconds of laser treatment can correct a lifetime of blurry vision. We understand making the decision to have LASIK is an important one. Nothing is more important in your LASIK decision than choosing the Provider that is right for you. There are many important factors when choosing a LASIK provider: accurate results, advanced technology, individual treatment options, a comfortable facility and physician experience. You deserve to choose the environment that puts you at ease and allows you to feel confident in your decision to undergo LASIK surgery. When making your big decision we'd like you to consider the unique benefits offered by the experienced Indianapolis LASIK

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Mitchell Forrest Sharpe on Facebook

18 days ago

05/28/2019, 08:44 AM
they did a fantastic job on my eyes! Great patient care and attention!
Adam Duzan on Facebook

24 days ago

05/22/2019, 10:00 AM
Great staff and experience. Highly recommend this place.
Elyssa Mendenhall on Facebook

2 months ago

04/18/2019, 15:15 PM
I couldn't recommend 20/20 Institute Indianapolis enough! the procedure was a breeze and the staff are beyond amazing! I'm so happy with my results! Any discomfort I had was less than minimal, and didn't last beyond the first 24hrs. My experience is more than I could have ever asked for.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Nanette Buckhorn on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2019, 05:44 AM
I had Lasik in both eyes in 2015 with a touch up PRK in one eye yesterday; the folks at 20/20 did a wonderful job! The staff and high level of service are excellent!
Emily Rose on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2019, 03:52 AM
I was blind as a bat before my lasik procedure, which I had done in December. The office staff is exceptional and caring, it felt like home. They are also professional, which I love. I now have 20/20 vision thanks to my procedure! I have had many emotional moments since having my procedure done. Thank you all very much for your hard work. I appreciate you all.
Lora Hofmann on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2019, 05:31 AM
I have had an amazing experience at 20/20! I underwent RLE and have had amazing results! The staff is wonderful and always take time to check on me and answer all of my questions
Business Response:

Thanks, Lora! We are so glad that you are loving your new vision!

Julie Senn on Facebook

6 months ago

12/19/2018, 00:34 AM
I always tell people LASIK is the best money I ever spent! 20/20 Institute helped me go form -11.25 to 20/20 vision! They are an amazing local company and I can’t say a bad thing about them, or my experience! I would do it again in a second! I highly recommend 20/20 Institute!
Dawn Swanson Stovall on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2018, 02:29 AM
I had my procedure 6 weeks ago and wouldn’t change a thing about it. Everyone at 20/20 was amazing and reassuring especially on procedure day and all of the follow up appointments! Definitely recommend 20/20 for anyone who is thinking about lasik!
Jaden Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

11/22/2018, 00:05 AM
I had LASIK corrective surgery yesterday; I went in today for a follow up and had 20/15 vision!!! What a nice Thanksgiving treat! The team at 20/20 is great— they are extremely professional and help ease any of the anxiety associated with undergoing the procedure. I couldn’t be happier with my experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.