Logo White
Watch Demo

20/20 Institute Indianapolis

Own this business?
5.0
176 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46240

8500 Keystone Crossing Suite 150, Ste 150, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 202-0669

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Just a few seconds of laser treatment can correct a lifetime of blurry vision. We understand making the decision to have LASIK is an important one. Nothing is more important in your LASIK decision than choosing the Provider that is right for you. There are many important factors when choosing a LASIK provider: accurate results, advanced technology, individual treatment options, a comfortable facility and physician experience. You deserve to choose the environment that puts you at ease and allows you to feel confident in your decision to undergo LASIK surgery. When making your big decision we'd like you to consider the unique benefits offered by the experienced Indianapolis LASIK

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
176 reviews
5152
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Fleener on Facebook

20 days ago

02/05/2020, 13:11 PM
Everyone at 20/20 is friendly and ready to help in any way possible. All my questions were answered and everything was explained in a way that didn't confuse or scare me, which is a huge plus since this was my first surgery.
Christina Zimmerman on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2020, 10:34 AM
Thank you 20/20 ..nothing like having 20/20 in 2020 .. can see even better. No glasses or contacts. Highly recommend this place if you are thinking about having it done .. everyone there was very nice and will help you with any needs or questions you have .. hubby will be next lol ..had done on 1/17/20
Scott McIntire on Facebook

2 months ago

01/04/2020, 21:23 PM
I just had my LASIK done yesterday and it was the Best decision I ever made! I went from 20/700 vision to 20/20! Staff is great and the overall experience was amazing and life changing! Definitely recommend!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jessica Weesner on Facebook

2 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:09 AM
Lasik has been the best gift I’ve ever given myself. The professionals at 20/20 Institute prepared me for the procedure so I knew exactly what to expect. They made me feel welcome, at home, and as a member of their family from my first phone call until now! I couldn’t be happier with my results (better than 20/20 vision!) and the customer service provided!
Crystal Nicholson on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:10 AM
I'm so happy how well I can see now. It's totally worth!!! The doctors & staff are AMAZING.
Shantel Telljohann on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:15 AM
Seriously so impressed with 20/20! I highly recommend them for LASIK! If you are waiting, I don’t know what for? The staff here is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Sending everyone I know to 20/20! Life changing is an understatement! You don’t know what you can’t see until you see it.
Rachel Baxter on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2019, 02:11 AM
The staff is totally amazing! Everyone took their time with me to answer all my questions. I did a lot of research since this was dealing with my eyes. I could not have made a better decision to have lasik done at 20/20! I would recommend Dr Fisher and her staff to everyone! Thanks for taking such good care of me!
Amanda O'Neal on Facebook

6 months ago

08/16/2019, 13:34 PM
I had my procedure last week. I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Zeh answered every question and made sure I understood what was happening throughout the entire procedure. Follow up care has also been excellent. Erica was my assistant and she was awesome! I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Whitley Van Ausdal on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2019, 04:33 AM
Had my 3 month post PRK checkup a few days ago to get my official eye prescription tested! Before the procedure I was seeing 20/100 and my eyes were at -1.75. Now I’m seeing 20/15 (which is better than “perfect” eyesight) and my eyes are at 0 prescription! I am overcome with how wonderful everything has gone and I’m so grateful!! The staff are so accommodating and sweet. Every time I go I’m offered drinks & snacks! I highly recommend this place to get your procedure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.