Logo White
Watch Demo

20/20 Institute Indianapolis

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46240

8500 Keystone Crossing Suite 150, Ste 150, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 202-0669

https://www.2020lasikindianapolis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Just a few seconds of laser treatment can correct a lifetime of blurry vision. We understand making the decision to have LASIK is an important one. Nothing is more important in your LASIK decision than choosing the Provider that is right for you. There are many important factors when choosing a LASIK provider: accurate results, advanced technology, individual treatment options, a comfortable facility and physician experience. You deserve to choose the environment that puts you at ease and allows you to feel confident in your decision to undergo LASIK surgery. When making your big decision we'd like you to consider the unique benefits offered by the experienced Indianapolis LASIK

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 88 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Fort on Facebook

a month ago

06/02/2020, 10:06 AM
I am so happy I decided to get Lasik and even happier that I chose 20/20 Institute! The facility and staff are amazing. Every question I had was answered with clarity so I had no hesitations about continuing with the procedure. It was amazing to be able to see immediately without glasses or contacts for the first time since the 4th grade. They exceeded my expectations and I would (and have been) refer any of my friends and family here. Take the leap! You will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

We are so thrilled for you and your new vision!! It truly is a life changing procedure. We thank you for your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon!

Dan D. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/21/2020, 12:24 PM
I was referred by a friend after a bad consult from a generic LASIK warehouse. I also took my wife who had been to two eye doctors, an eye specialist - all who told her that her only option was to wear two glasses on her face at a time as bifocals were not an option. Dr Fisher worked with my wife on her own dime, to see if she could get her eyes stable for surgery. She didn't give up and fought for my wife's vision. The day came and I had PRK and my wife had LASIK, back to back. The staff went over and above in every aspect, especially with scheduling as I have two jobs. I highly recommend the lifetime warranty. It's worth the $ and if you pay cash, you get a discount. You can use Flex and it's tax deductible. Dr Fisher is honest, professional, goes above and beyond, has nothing but the highest integrity and her patients are #1. Invest in your eyes and enjoy the freedom it LASIK gives you, but choose 20/20. No regrets.
Eli Alafogianis on Facebook

a month ago

05/20/2020, 10:59 AM
Dr. Fisher is a peach!!! Sweet lady, caring and passionate about her patients. Dr. Zeh is straightforward simple super guy. The staff is just as tremendous!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Patricia Brewster Boothe on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 03:37 AM
The procedure was much easier than I expected and I only wish I had done it sooner.! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful which was a huge plus with calming my anxiety. Thank you all
Jessica Fleener on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 13:11 PM
Everyone at 20/20 is friendly and ready to help in any way possible. All my questions were answered and everything was explained in a way that didn't confuse or scare me, which is a huge plus since this was my first surgery.
Christina Zimmerman on Facebook

5 months ago

01/18/2020, 10:34 AM
Thank you 20/20 ..nothing like having 20/20 in 2020 .. can see even better. No glasses or contacts. Highly recommend this place if you are thinking about having it done .. everyone there was very nice and will help you with any needs or questions you have .. hubby will be next lol ..had done on 1/17/20
Scott McIntire on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 21:23 PM
I just had my LASIK done yesterday and it was the Best decision I ever made! I went from 20/700 vision to 20/20! Staff is great and the overall experience was amazing and life changing! Definitely recommend!!
Jessica Weesner on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:09 AM
Lasik has been the best gift I’ve ever given myself. The professionals at 20/20 Institute prepared me for the procedure so I knew exactly what to expect. They made me feel welcome, at home, and as a member of their family from my first phone call until now! I couldn’t be happier with my results (better than 20/20 vision!) and the customer service provided!
Crystal Nicholson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:10 AM
I'm so happy how well I can see now. It's totally worth!!! The doctors & staff are AMAZING.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.