Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2 Wheel Dynoworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
483 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

13209 NE 126th Pl #460, #460, Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

(425) 269-5332

https://2wheeldynoworks.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(170) · Motorcycle Repair

10313 Lakeview Ave SW

(253) 255-3857
About

We are the Pacific Northwests premier motorcycle dyno tuning and ecu flashing shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
483 reviews
5386
  
413
  
37
  
22
  
18
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ray Andersen Jr. review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Ray Andersen Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 19:12 PM
I highly recommend 2 Wheel DynoWorks!!! Their ECU reflash service is the best and their turnaround time is Super fast! You can tell they put their heart and soul into their business!!! My Yamaha FZ-10 has never run better!
Russ Snyder review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Russ Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 12:07 PM
I'd just like to add my thank you for the manner in which you dealt with Jason Vaden's MT10. Despite some issues that came up, you persisted and did the right thing. It's the mark of a reputable company that will continue to work a problem rather than just walk away from it. Again, Thank You. 5 STARS... Russ Snyder...
Anthony Cano review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Anthony Cano on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 08:33 AM
I recently purchased a bike that 2 Wheel Dynoworks was helping sell for one of their customers. They helped facilitate shipping the bike, the spares, and even threw on an autoblipper for me before it left the shop. A big shout out to Nate for working with me and making sure everything showed up as expected. Thanks again for the great customer service and help!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Seattle Scott review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Seattle Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 05:36 AM
Wise, extraordinarily talented and prudent a rare combination. ALWAYS a great value.
Corey Jeffords review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Corey Jeffords on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2019, 11:22 AM
I didn’t know what a good running bike felt like until I had my Superduke 1290 R tuned by Nels. Thanks again for your guys’ knowledge, expertise, and excellent customer service! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and result! You guys are awesome!
Hilmar van der Kooij review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Hilmar van der Kooij on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2019, 11:18 AM
Rode in today for an ECU flash on my Z900RS. They helped me out immediately and I was out the door less than an hour later. Got the "back to school" price and an awesome improvement in how the bike responds. Friendly guys, nice shop! If I didn't live so far away, I'd come here for all the work I'd want to have done.
Matt Siemer review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Matt Siemer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2019, 03:13 AM
Sent in ECU from my 2016 Yamaha FZ-07 for a flash. Turn around was fast. Plugged it back in , strapped up saddle bags, at took it for maiden run of 1200 mile road trip. Performed flawlessly. I have total trust in their work and the guys are very friendly and helpful.
Will Gernon review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Will Gernon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:04 AM
Pro job breaking my Panigale in on the dyno.
Scott Schnider review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Scott Schnider on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 12:06 PM
The team at 2WDW is simply the best hands down!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.