Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2 Wheel Dynoworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
483 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

13209 NE 126th Pl #460, #460, Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

(425) 269-5332

https://2wheeldynoworks.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(170) · Motorcycle Repair

10313 Lakeview Ave SW

(253) 255-3857
About

We are the Pacific Northwests premier motorcycle dyno tuning and ecu flashing shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
483 reviews
5386
  
413
  
37
  
22
  
18
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Clint Wehmeyer review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Clint Wehmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2021, 18:03 PM
my experience is not over yet.butnive heard so much about this place,these people.super smart,talking about the process.i can't wait to update this
Jeremy Burean review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Jeremy Burean on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2021, 17:37 PM
Great turn around time on my MT-10 mail in ECU flash. Completely woke up the bike, I couldn’t be happier with their work.
Andrew White review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Andrew White on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 11:51 AM
Sent my 2018 MT-07 ECU from the opposite corner of the US and received it back in one week. I have a DNA air box lid and filter, along with an Akrapovic Titanium exhaust (baffle out). I installed everything on the bike at once and couldn't be happier with the results. The bike is much more responsive, smoother, pulls harder, and doesn't have the stock overly-aggressive engine braking (but still has some engine braking, which is a good thing). Absolutely satisfied with the flash from 2WDW and the fast turn-around. If you have been considering a flash, do it immediately and use 2WDW.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Austin Rivera review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Austin Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2021, 15:46 PM
I got my 2019 MT07 summer last year waited for a bit and got a tune from 2 Wheel DynoWorks. It was straight forward and the professionalism is there. Got my tune back in earlier than a weeks time and went to ocean city in the same day for H2oi. 10/10
Bryan Canella review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Bryan Canella on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2021, 12:43 PM
They have absolutely the best customer service out of any company I've dealt with on anything motorcycle related. Same day turnaround on ecu tuning and any time u have a question they answer super fast. I highly recommend them. They've built a huge name for themselves in the riding community and it's easy to see why.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great feedback and kind words! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

Rudy Narte review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Rudy Narte on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2021, 12:40 PM
Best place to go in Washington
MoTo Riffe review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
MoTo Riffe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 21:05 PM
One of the best you’ll find!
Dimitris Agrafiotis review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Dimitris Agrafiotis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 00:17 AM
Excellent fast service! 🏍
Cory Corliss review for 2 Wheel Dynoworks
Cory Corliss on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 00:35 AM
super quick turnaround ECU Flash night and day of a difference from stock ECU to flashed ECU
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.