Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2 River Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Rumson, NJ 07760

16 W River Rd #3, Ste 3, Rumson, NJ 07760

(732) 383-7871

https://2rivergroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

440 W 41st St

(212) 966-6634

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

201 Grand St

(646) 583-3353

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Damage Restoration

332 Paterson Ave

(201) 855-6676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Damage Restoration

645 S 3rd Ave

(914) 699-5181

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

1 Rome St

(516) 221-3666

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mold Remediation & Abatement Mold Inspection & Testing Water Mitigation Waterproofing All facets of General Repair Full Service Residential & Commercial Restoration Department Interior/ExteriorPainting Roofing House lifting Masonry Foundation repairs Home renovations Hardscaping

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Frezzo review for 2 River Group
Amy Frezzo on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:17 AM
I cannot recommend 2 River Group enough! We worked with Scott to get an idea of the damage and set up mold remediation on a house we purchased in Howell- he was easy to work with, available to talk through any issues and accommodating when we needed to reschedule. When 2 River came to our home to complete the remediation, Guy and his team were awesome! They were transparent about the damage, worked clean and gave my husband great tips to prevent future problems. We also thought they were fairly priced considering the great service provided. Thx 2 River! ☺️
Ronald Lipp Jr review for 2 River Group
Ronald Lipp Jr on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 03:48 AM
Great pricing and quality work. Highly recommend.
Kim Lipp review for 2 River Group
Kim Lipp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:17 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Billy Spano review for 2 River Group
Billy Spano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 13:57 PM
Worked hand and hand with them many times. The follow through and work they do is great! -your friends Advanced Furnace and Air Duct Cleaning
Ken Meyer review for 2 River Group
Ken Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 18:45 PM
We are happy with all aspects of 2 River Group. Starting with the first phone call to a very pleasant girl to the estimate given by Scott who is a knowledgeable professional. He explained everything clearly and followed up immediately in order for us to make our decision. We hired them for our mold remediation and the entire crew lead by Mike Skelly was easy with no complications. Mike and this team were respectable, pleasant, and got the job done. Mike was especially wonderful for us and our dog who was a little nervous having strangers in the house. Your team who did our ventilation on the exterior was also dog friendly. Finally getting our paperwork was quick and easy. The overall process was much less stressful that we thought. I would not hesitate to hire or recommend 2 River Group.
William Hennrich review for 2 River Group
William Hennrich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:36 AM
Very professional. They do what they say they will do.
Karl F. Lomberk review for 2 River Group
Karl F. Lomberk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 13:32 PM
It was a great experience, starting with Tina who was always available to help and to coordinate with the team (and ultimately is the reason 2 River got my business) to Scott who was super knowledgeable and helpful - to Mikey and Guy. I was overall very satisfied with the service, the price and the fact that they really took ownership in the project - any problems were immediately addressed. I highly recommend.
Henry Lubas review for 2 River Group
Henry Lubas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 11:50 AM
Just purchased a home in Beach Haven with some mold issues in the crawl space and they were excellent with educating me on costs and methods to re mediate so I could negotiate a fair settlement with the seller. Upon my purchase, they performed the work promptly, and did a great job. Looking forward to many years of safe living in our new home.
Michelle Germinario Joshi review for 2 River Group
Michelle Germinario Joshi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 06:50 AM
We really appreciated the honesty of this company. When other companies tried to oversell us 2river came in with a fair and reasonable estimate and didn’t use any scare tactics on us. They came and got the job done very quickly and even gave us a two year warranty on the work. We would definitely recommend .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.