Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2-B-Renovated Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
4 reviews
|Painters|Grayslake, IL 60030

Illinois, Grayslake, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 386-8633

https://www.2brenovated.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(36) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

312 Appletree Ct

(262) 594-5246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

228 Will Scarlett Ln

(847) 608-6788
5.0
(2) · Electricians

110 N State St

(815) 323-0234
5.0
(2) · Contractors

30W751 N Aurora Rd

(630) 420-0474
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our business specializes if refreshing and restoring any residence or commercial space. Our experienced professionals are ready to assist you with your next project.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth S. review for 2-B-Renovated Inc.
Elizabeth S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 11:03 AM
Everyone we worked with at 2-B-Renovated was extremely polite and professional. They did great work quickly and we felt the price was very fair. We would recommend them whole heartedly.
Eve S. review for 2-B-Renovated Inc.
Eve S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 08:48 AM
I chose this company because they were quick responding and met my timeline needs. They didn't offer me the lowest estimate but I went with them anyway. In the end the price was even more because of some wallpaper removal that I couldn't remove myself. The main painter does excellent work, but they could use another one like him. I'm pleased with the work, but it was a little expensive. The owner was very nice and helpful, he helped with installation of window treatment and register covers!
Ronald A. review for 2-B-Renovated Inc.
Ronald A. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:05 AM
Painter was very nice and worked steadily. When finished he asked me to check his work which was excellent. He painted my ceilings which I could not do. Company kept me informed on times of operation.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kelly C. review for 2-B-Renovated Inc.
Kelly C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:07 AM
Tony is very personable and has excellent response time and smooth communication. We had the majority of the interior of our house repainted, some drywall areas replaced/refinished, and our stair handrails stained and spindles painted. They were able to complete the project ahead of schedule even with us adding to the original scope of work. They were very accommodating of updates and changes and easy to get in touch with before and during the project. Pricing was incredibly reasonable given the scope of the project and we are very happy with the end results. Already plan on using them in the future for additional projects in the house.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.