Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1st Rate Home Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
266 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Tempe, AZ 85283

401 W Baseline Rd #102, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85283

(480) 776-2555

https://1rhm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(70) · Finance

2900 W Ray Rd #5

(480) 588-3847
5.0
(4) · Finance

1176 E Warner Rd Suite 113

(480) 966-3080
5.0
(69) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805
5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
5.0
(1) · Finance

8027 N Black Canyon Hwy # 404

(602) 324-2225
5.0
(3) · Finance

4455 E Broadway Rd Suite 108

(480) 380-5626
About

First Rate Home Mortgage is located at 401 W Baseline Rd # 102, Tempe, AZ. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
266 reviews
5244
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eliran Ganon review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Eliran Ganon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 15:13 PM
great service Glenn make the impossible possible, thanks
Homer Valley review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Homer Valley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 08:33 AM
1st Rate works with you diligently and come very close to their estimate on your refinance goals. It has been a pleasure to have Paul and his associate to work out on our refinance. I fully recommend him and the rest of the 1st Rate Home Mortgage Team. MikenMyriam
Christy Coelho review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Christy Coelho on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 07:44 AM
cody made my refinance so easy! he explained the process step by step, had patience with me and kept me well informed the entire time. i highly recommend 1st rate and cody!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mandy Young Cintron review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Mandy Young Cintron on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 07:40 AM
I had a great experience using 1st Rate Home Mortgage to refinance our VA home loan! I had looked up reviews before calling them. Their reviews were overall good, so I gave them a call along with two other lenders. After talking with Cody, I decided to go with 1st Rate (he was offering a better closing cost rate than other lenders and was very friendly and easy to talk with). The overall process took longer than expected, but that's understandable with everything going on with Covid-19. Cody was always easy to get in contact with. He kept me informed throughout the process without me having to call and ask how things were going. He was always professional, helpful, and friendly. The entire process was online except for signing the documents to close in which 1st Rate sent someone to our home who brought all of the paperwork and helped us through the signing process. I would highly recommend refinancing with Cody at 1st Rate Home Mortgage!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very lucky to have Cody on our team.

Elizabeth Guerra review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Elizabeth Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 04:16 AM
Amazing company, Glenn Sullivan was terrific. No B/S, full transparency from day 1. Very responsive and very competitive rates. Exactly what every veteran deserves! Thank you soo much for your excellent service!
Ashley Hughes review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Ashley Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:46 AM
We had a refi done on our home and Brett was fantastic! He was incredibly thorough and got us the best possible rate, etc. We are so happy with how easy the process was and even more thrilled with the money we are now saving. We highly recommend 1st Rate Home Mortgage. Thanks Brett!
Brenda Dasher review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Brenda Dasher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 15:54 PM
We just completed our first Refi and it was so seamless. Kyle and his team had the best customer service. We were always kept up to date. I am very grateful to them! Awesome job!!
Michael Alvarado review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Michael Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:42 AM
Words just don't do any justice for the level of service provided by Tim and his team. Above and beyond doesn't seem to explain what they've done for us. A lifetime of gratitude for all it took to get our family into our first home.
Jesse Shantel Quintana review for 1st Rate Home Mortgage
Jesse Shantel Quintana on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:29 AM
I just have to say Jonathan went above and beyond. Our situation was anything but ordinary. We fell in love with a home when we weren’t even looking to buy. Long story short we had a very quick deadline. The owners has already bought a new home and we had 1 night to pull it off. We sold our house and went under contract. Jonathan and the amazing team at first rate made it happen. Today we are in our dream home. They were very understanding, committed and made us feel like we were the only clients they were helping at the time. Jonathan was available 24/7 for any questions and concerns I had. We were all motivated! We sealed the deal a few days ago. We hit a few snags but everything came together! Definitely will be going threw first rate for all our future home needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.