Logo White
Watch Demo

1st Call Auto Appearance Service

Own this business?
4.8
36 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(214) 415-9359

https://1stcalldfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Dent
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8011 TX-26 # A

(817) 498-0234
Dent Masters
4.9
(102) · Auto Customization

6950 Eubanks St B6

(214) 522-3368
Pro 1 Autosports
4.9
(35) · Auto Customization

1115 Sturgeon Ct

(972) 762-9604

1 person is looking at this business

Dent-techs
4.8
(65) · Auto Customization

3318 E University Dr

(214) 499-6330
Paul's Collision Repair
4.8
(118) · Automotive

5940 Kroger Dr #108

(817) 379-2270
Top Notch Image
4.8
(11) · Auto Customization

9959 Royal Ln #22

(214) 289-7975

About

Specialties A highly trusted auto repair shop in Richardson, TX. Our professional technicians have over 30 years of quality experience, which shows in the result of our work. Don't spend your free time hassling with all the different things you need done to your car. We have the best specialists in their fields. We will take care of all your appearance needs and keep you updated every step of the way. Our services include auto body dent repair, auto paint touch-up, bumper repair and paintless dent removal, window tint and vehicle wrap and graphics. All of our repairs are delivered with the highest attention to detail and care for your vehicle. There is a reason 1st Call Auto Appearance Servi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austen Finney on Facebook

9 months ago

06/21/2019, 04:21 AM
Took my truck in for hail damage repair and I could not be more pleased. From the initial estimate to delivery of my truck after the work was completed the customer service was top notch. Daily email updates with photos of the progress and answering the many questions I had along the way. Thank you Aric and George!
Bryan McNabb on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 00:48 AM
Aric and crew created artwork and gave my company, Dallas Floor & Remodel, a very professional mobile image! We met through Master Networks, he is trusted supplier and networker. There is no telling how much business or PR was lost before we worked with 1st Call, I highly recommend you consider them! 10 stars here...
Jennifer Bonilla on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 09:25 AM
After a rough year of being broken into, vandalized and finally side swiped 1st Call went above and beyond on the repair of my vehicle! I couldn’t be happier with their service! My truck looks as good as new!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Franchesca Virginia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 16:05 PM
I'd give 10 stars for the excellent service, dedicated team, and the professionalism by James and Aric. When I first called their shop (2 days after my accident), James, who answered the phone didn't hesitate to take a look at my damaged car.. and honestly, that gave me hope that day. (All 3 other body shop around Dallas that I called first, rejected my car right away without even looking at it). With all my experience with this shop, I know that James is an asset to this company because of the way he handles clients, he knows the business, and the customer service he gives is just so.. inspiring and unbelievable. Thank you so much for the service you've provided. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Lea Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:43 AM
Simply the best. Eric transformed my husband's 2006 truck to look brand new in and out. A smelly, dirty extended cab - immaculate and ceiling liner perfect. Grandkid tracks gone. A few very bad scatches are almost not visable. Shiney, buffed and polished exterior. My husband is going to be amazed! Thank you Eric for making a 38th anniv. very spectacular! Exceeded expectations and reasonably priced.
Monica Simon Cooley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 13:04 PM
Richard Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 17:46 PM
They have fixed a couple of my cars that had hail. One was really bad and I was not expecting it to all come out. I had been around a lot of PDR repairs for door dings ect but never imagined 500 hail dents could be erased. I am pretty picky and I looked and looked for signs of the repair and found none.
Cas Michel Gerarrd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 05:38 AM
Aric was stunningly proficient & professional in restoring our 16 Y/O Nephew loaned 2005 Cadillac SRX (Which the Nephew was able to play some new road-way type "contact sport" apparently with it nailing all sides/corners of the vehicle with detached abandonment) back to it's as new/like new luster! TOTALLY Satisfied with the Attitude, the Aptitude as well as the Out-come & service. Side-Note: Took the Nephew a mere month to do the same to the BMW given to him. **POLITICALLY INCORRECT STATEMENT: Parents? I think we're being a bit foolish with these children these days who have been coddled to the point of nauseating affluenza with no need to learn to earn their own way or feel the hurt of paying for something THEMSELVES!! (This concludes this PC Incorrect PSA)
Dean Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 11:20 AM
Excellent quality work at a great value! Door dings, scratches, body repair... Aric is the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.