Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1FD Implant Center of Roselle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Dentists|Roselle, IL 60172 United States

801 E Nerge Rd, Roselle, IL 60172 United States

(630) 835-0509

https://implants.1stfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(176) · Dental

1641 N Milwaukee Ave STE 3

(847) 367-6360
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

Restore your smile, restore your confidence! We have several offices in the city and suburbs of Chicago and have been serving the city with the highest-quality dental implants for over 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
544
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Plonski review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Chris Plonski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 06:03 AM
This office messed up and I ended up paying the whole bill, with no insurance covering it. I have insurance and it was accepted at this office. I set up appointments for my kids and got work done. APPARENTLY, only specific dentists at this office accepted the insurance, and the "geniuses" at the office scheduled the wrong dentists. After months of going back and forth, i had to pay the whole bill. Thanks a lot "Don't care about you" family dental. AVOID THIS OFFICE IF YOU CAN
Cynthia Malinski review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Cynthia Malinski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:08 AM
I really enjoy coming to this dental office. I believe this office to be calming and they are very helpful. Tonya is the best Hygienist I've ever been to. Not only are my teeth white they feel amazing. Also Dr. Azzam is very sweet, knowledgeable, he truly takes his time with you. A huge plus for me they are laid back and he can make you giggle in the chair not so up tight like allot of doctors are these days. They also did an amazing job on my 9 year old daughter's cleaning. This is our dental home.
Elizabeth Borzecki review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Elizabeth Borzecki on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 03:28 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Julie Curcio Seredi review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Julie Curcio Seredi on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 05:03 AM
First Fanily Dental is the Brst Dentist that I have ever been too. The service is Awesome! U will be well taken care of. No matter what your situation. Thank u for everything!! See u soon
Reena Pow Pow review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Reena Pow Pow on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:14 AM
Amazing, caring ladies who really went the extra mile with Lexi's braces today :)
Angie Tamillo review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Angie Tamillo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:10 AM
Love them very nice staff, clean, modern. Definitely recommend them.
Jadwiga Jandura review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Jadwiga Jandura on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:33 AM
Jorge Rapalo review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Jorge Rapalo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 06:01 AM
Gilbert Marcos Fernandez review for 1FD Implant Center of Roselle
Gilbert Marcos Fernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 06:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.