Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1808 Grille

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Bars|Nashville, TN 37203

1808 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 340-0012

https://www.huttonhotel.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3299 Highway 46 S

615

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nashville's newest live music venue and bar, Analog at The Hutton Hotel is the perfect music venue for all audiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
handymandy241 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 07:20 AM
Finally – It is about time that a bit of the city lifestyle came to the city of Nashville. Dining at the 1808 Grille is like dining in New York! The atmosphere is cozy, the servers were surprisingly friendly for such a high end restaurant, and to top it all off, the prices were not that bad! The most expensive item is like 36.00. Can't beat that! Definitely will be bringing my friends and family there!
MM107 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 06:16 AM
Excellent food excellent service – Love the server, new the restaurant in and out, recomendations by server were on the dot. Food presentation and quality was excellent. Love that the you could see personal touches in the presentation done by the chef. Eaten in some of the finest restaurants around the States and Abroad and I would say I loved this one. Highly recommended. If you get a chance meet the head chef Charles he will make your experience even better.
NMarsit on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 05:30 AM
Excellent menu!! – The staff was very professional and friendly. Loved the ambiance. Just an all around great place to gather with friends.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
MacRiley on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 02:23 AM
Best Burger in Town – Absolutely the best, juiciest burger in town! Who would think of a hotel restaurant for great burgers? I didn't, but man am I glad I found this place! People seem to think this a "special event" restaurant - WRONG! This is a great restaurant for ANY occasion. You can dress up for a special night, or feel comfortable in jeans for a quick meal with friends. Try this place - - I'll see you there. I'll be the one eating another great hamburger!
KAthy1166 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 01:28 AM
Fantastic Food – My husband and I had dinner at 1808 Grille and had an absolutely great experience from the greeter, wait staff and food. Everything was fantastic.
StacyHolden on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 15:27 PM
NEVER going back – My 3 lovely ladies and I had planed this girls night out for a long time we went for happy hour a menu they didn't even have printed and then were rude when we asked what was on it I waited 15 minutes for a drink while waiting on my friends. The bartender was so rude we decided not to have dinner there so we had our one drink and left. I would normally give people the benefit of the doubt but I honestly felt like going to the front desk to complain. I mean they had three bartenders behind the bar for 20 people. Not only that but I am glad we only had one drink who wants to pay $6 for one beer on a happy hour menu especially a domestic beer. This is Nashville prices should always be resonable. Maybe if the service was nice I would be happy to pay it, but I doubt it. This is sad too because alot of our friends wanted to eat here but after last night I will tell all of them to avoid it at all costs.
FoodieYeah on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 15:26 PM
Best Happy Hour in town PERIOD – Just out of this world. Happy hour beer is actualy 2 for $6. Will be back and bring all of my friends.
KLB on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 13:35 PM
Amazing food paired with a unique atmosphere – Having been to 1808 for lunch and dinner I am finding that no matter what time you go the food and service is consistently great. The flatbreads for lunch are amazing and if you love crab cakes like me the open face sandwich is fantastic! For dinner my friends and I get different entrees so we can share and try a little of everything. My personal favorite is the bison skirt steak- phenomenal! Kudos to the Chef and friendly staff I'll be back for happy hour!
Darren0919 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 06:28 AM
Great Food – The service and the food at 1808 Grille were perfect. It is exactly the atmoshere that that my wife and I were looking for and had the food to match. It is a must if you are in the Nashville area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.