Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1808 Grille

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Bars|Nashville, TN 37203

1808 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 340-0012

https://www.huttonhotel.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3299 Highway 46 S

615

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nashville's newest live music venue and bar, Analog at The Hutton Hotel is the perfect music venue for all audiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raffer on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 13:57 PM
Good new concept – I have been to 1808 Grille a couple of times now and both times have been thoroughly impressed with this new spot on West End. The food has been well prepared, very tasty and plentiful portions. Creative presentation with the side dishes and dessert really add to the experience. Keep up the good work.
Roxie26 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 13:32 PM
New Menu really great – Always leave room for dessert!!! I have been there a couple of times and really enjoyed the food. The sides are to share, so you can try different things. But you have to leave room for dessert - fun and absolutely the best!
ChristianW on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 12:17 PM
B-Day party – Booked a birthday party for my girlfriend in the small private dining room. Daniel did a great job on getting all the details together and I appreciated the chef's flexability in making her favorite appetizer tuna tartare even though it wasn't on the menu. Staff made her feel special and everyone had fun that night. I do a few corporate dinners and will certainly put this on my list.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Flaps on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 10:55 AM
Stop driving by it and go in – Always worried about parking costs at a restaurant attached to a hotel. Once I found out you can valet or park in their garage for free it will be easier to go back. Went in with some friends for happy hour after work and ended up ordering a bunch of appetizers. Great prices during happy hour on the food and great looking room. Bartenders were extremely friendly and everyone in our group enjoyed themselves. We will be back.
jodymcdoanld on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 09:46 AM
Great Mojito's! – The evening started off with one of the most delicious Mojito's I have ever had! The service was fantastic. Food was unique and delicious. Overall a very special experience.
Lillianne on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 09:31 AM
Good food with an extensive wine list – Being from the south I love grits and 1808 has the best white cheddar grits in Nashville! They were the perfect complement to the NY Strip and the oyster mushrooms we had were amazing as well. If you enjoy wine this is also a great choice.
phitran on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 09:27 AM
great place for family and friends – my family and i had a wonderful dining experiance at the 1808 grille. The staff and food was way beyond our expectations. From the time we arrived till the time we left the staff made us feel very special
sspall on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 09:26 AM
Absolutely Wonderful!!! – 1808 has THE BEST burger and fries in town! Amazingly fresh -- I think the fries are fried in truffle oil -- whatever they do, it is so yummy! My guest and I visited the restaurant 3 days in a row for the same meal!! The service and atmosphere is fun, hip and impeccable!! Treat Yourself -- it is incredibly wonderful!
anthtr on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 09:06 AM
Artic Char – Great scotch selection, comfortable but yet elegant dining atmosphere, and great clean rooms.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.