Logo White
Watch Demo

180 Realty LLC

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Orlando, FL 32812

5380 Hoffner Ave, Orlando, FL 32812

(407) 486-6087

http://www.go180realty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1216 W Washington St

(407) 557-5244
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

7600 Southland Blvd

(407) 704-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1720 Glencoe Rd

(407) 920-8558
5.0
(554) · Real Estate

6735 Conroy Windermere Rd

(407) 876-3004

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

8265 N Wickham Rd Suite C

(888) 638-3832
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

302 Dunlawton Ave

(386) 322-5800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call 180 Realty in Orlando, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today. History Established in 2013. We are your local Orlando Real estate experts. Located just 5 minutes from the Orlando International Airport, we help buyers and sellers Purchase and sell all types of real estate. Meet the Business Owner Melisa N. Business Owner I love real estate! I'm passionate about my clients and helping them in all their real estate needs. Fully bilingual in Spanish and English I will negotiate on your behalf to get you the best deal for both sellers and buyers. Its a great market in Central Florida so don't wait to give me a call!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nelson Javier Lazu on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/17/2020, 05:44 AM
    Buen servicio el dia 11 de marzo tuve mi cierre Gracias a Melisa super agradecido 100%🏠
    Sally Medina on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/03/2020, 07:02 AM
    Melisa! It’s the best!!!! 100% recommended. She was patient with me I never felt rushed to make a decision. It took me a little time to make up my mind and Melisa was always there for me, keeping me updated and informed. She is very knowledgeable and tells you, straight staff, like it is. She doesn't sugar coat anything. Thank you, Melisa, for your excellent job and for helping me make my dream come true. 🏡
    Daniel Maldonado on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/26/2019, 11:28 AM
    Melisa is a great Real Estate professional, she helped us purchased our first home 2 years ago and we a truly grateful for her advise and commitment to her craft, you will not go wrong by selecting 180 REALTY, LLC for your next Real Estate investment. 😎👍 #Go180Realty Yaneisy Maldonado
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Stephanie Adams on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2019, 11:38 AM
    I highly recommend Melissa! She is very knowledgeable and professional. She will take her time to learn exactly what you want and work very hard to get you in your dream home! She’s the best!!
    Lourdes Rivera on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2018, 05:22 AM
    The best Realtor in the Orlando area
    Ruth Osborn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/01/2018, 07:42 AM
    Highly recommend Melisa and any of her staff. She is amazing and makes everyone feel as family. Most professional at what she does and knows how to get the job done right.
    Isabel Noriega on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/01/2018, 02:49 AM
    Melissa is one of the best Realtors in Orlando.. she is compassionate creative..humble and a successful .. I absolutely recommend her..
    Lusito Pepito on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/05/2018, 06:31 AM
    Juancho Gzm on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/31/2018, 04:53 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.