Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

180 Realty LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Orlando, FL 32812

5380 Hoffner Ave, Orlando, FL 32812

(407) 486-6087

https://go180realty.hubspotpagebuilder.com/marketing-landing-page

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1216 W Washington St

(407) 557-5244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1720 Glencoe Rd

(407) 920-8558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Real Estate

7600 Southland Blvd

(407) 704-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(659) · Real Estate

6735 Conroy Windermere Rd

(407) 876-3004

34 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2630 Edgewater Drive

(321) 244-4971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(177) · Real Estate Agents

8701 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy

(407) 778-5277
About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call 180 Realty in Orlando, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today. History Established in 2013. We are your local Orlando Real estate experts. Located just 5 minutes from the Orlando International Airport, we help buyers and sellers Purchase and sell all types of real estate. Meet the Business Owner Melisa N. Business Owner I love real estate! I'm passionate about my clients and helping them in all their real estate needs. Fully bilingual in Spanish and English I will negotiate on your behalf to get you the best deal for both sellers and buyers. Its a great market in Central Florida so don't wait to give me a call!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nelson Javier Lazu on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/17/2020, 05:44 AM
    Buen servicio el dia 11 de marzo tuve mi cierre Gracias a Melisa super agradecido 100%🏠
    Sally Medina on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/03/2020, 07:02 AM
    Melisa! It’s the best!!!! 100% recommended. She was patient with me I never felt rushed to make a decision. It took me a little time to make up my mind and Melisa was always there for me, keeping me updated and informed. She is very knowledgeable and tells you, straight staff, like it is. She doesn't sugar coat anything. Thank you, Melisa, for your excellent job and for helping me make my dream come true. 🏡
    Daniel Maldonado on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/26/2019, 11:28 AM
    Melisa is a great Real Estate professional, she helped us purchased our first home 2 years ago and we a truly grateful for her advise and commitment to her craft, you will not go wrong by selecting 180 REALTY, LLC for your next Real Estate investment. 😎👍 #Go180Realty Yaneisy Maldonado
    Featured content
    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Stephanie Adams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/24/2019, 11:38 AM
    I highly recommend Melissa! She is very knowledgeable and professional. She will take her time to learn exactly what you want and work very hard to get you in your dream home! She’s the best!!
    Lourdes Rivera on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2018, 05:22 AM
    The best Realtor in the Orlando area
    Ruth Osborn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/01/2018, 07:42 AM
    Highly recommend Melisa and any of her staff. She is amazing and makes everyone feel as family. Most professional at what she does and knows how to get the job done right.
    Isabel Noriega on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/01/2018, 02:49 AM
    Melissa is one of the best Realtors in Orlando.. she is compassionate creative..humble and a successful .. I absolutely recommend her..
    Lusito Pepito on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/05/2018, 06:31 AM
    Juancho Gzm on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/31/2018, 04:53 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.