Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

123 Refills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90014

705 S Olive St, #A, Los Angeles, CA 90014

(213) 488-9404

https://123refills.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(25) · Other

462 N Linden Dr.

(310) 275-4884
5.0
(2) · Other

11900 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 826-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2035 Lake Ave

(626) 798-7645
5.0
(25) · Other

516 Beryl St

(310) 361-5970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

630 W Duarte Rd Ste 301

(626) 628-6096

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

1135 Venice Blvd

(213) 632-0660
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Don Gowanlock on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 07:26 AM
I've order from 123inks several times. And every time I received what I ordered. Great prices too.
Steven J Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 20:03 PM
I just made my first order, and though it was a small order, I found the entire experience, perfect. Easy to locate what I wanted, and was amazed at how quickly I received the product, exactly as ordered
queenie9 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 08:19 AM
Good quality ink for my canon pg40, although parking is tough to find. If you call ahead they can do curb side which is what i found out and so ill be doing that next time. Pretty nice looking shop and prices are what drives me there.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
JC on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/02/2010, 10:24 AM
The service is good, they refilled both my inkjets for a little under \$20. The same cartridges cost over \$40 at Staples, so its a nice savings. It took 15 mins for the ink refills, which is fine cause theres lots to do while you wait. The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping. I would recommend them, this is a good service for downtown LA residents and businesses.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/02/2010, 08:33 AM
The service is good, they refilled both my inkjets for a little under \$20. The same cartridges cost over \$40 at Staples, so its a nice savings. It took 15 mins for the ink refills, which is fine cause theres lots to do while you wait. The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping. I would recommend them, this is a good service for downtown LA residents and businesses.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.