Logo White
Watch Demo

101 Motorsports Inc

Own this business?
4.7
54 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37211

2955 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 928-6767

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

5 people are looking at this business

G T Distributing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1375 Military Rd

(716) 876-4040

3 people are looking at this business

Select Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3702 N Navarro St

(361) 576-6265

2 people are looking at this business

Paras Autos
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Cars
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4205 Lindbergh Dr

(972) 774-1000

3 people are looking at this business

One Stop Collision & Service Center
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

4220 Glades Pike

(814) 444-0099

About

Specialties Hello Nashville! 101 MotorSports is a local family owned used car dealer in the heart of Nashville. We offer the best used cars at the lowest cash rates. We are newly opened on Nolensville Pike and are very fierce competitors! We offer the best cash deals in the area, we have financing options on all our cars as well. Give us a call now if you any questions regarding the cars @ 615-928-6767

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
54 reviews
542
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kamal Rahmati on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 04:08 AM
I bought a jeep grand Cherokee from this dealership and have been very happy with it. It had low miles and engine is very clean. It did have a rebuilt title which I inquired about and he showed me the before pictures and what was repaired. I have full trust in Keith and his father here. they've been very nice and helpful with the whole process.
Shahry Azar on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:31 AM
Really nice salesman and the car has been great. got their recommendation from a friend. They also tint windows.
Morenazo De Fuego on Facebook

5 months ago

10/05/2019, 05:21 AM
Hello friends, I bought my lexuz here and it came out very well I recommend this place have good prices to suit your needs
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dorothy Horseman on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 06:40 AM
Sardashti Hamo on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:31 AM
bought 2011 Ford transit for Auto glass business and been very happy with car. Highly recommend them!!
Rosa Nash on Facebook

6 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:52 AM
Worst business I've ever had to work with in the auto market. Sold me a car 3 months same as cash that had more damage than disclosed. So, when I try to come to a agreement on how to handle the situation things escalated quickly and Keith's Father raised his hand back to slap my fiance. Is that how you correspond with your costumers that just put 4K in your pocket? Anyways, they reposed the car- broke into it, broke the tail light and who knows what other damages they have done in the process of trying to get the car. And still trying to charge me 3,300 to come get my car back. This is absolutely ridiculous! When you sale a car, keep in mind others safety and well being! Peoples lives are in your hands. My lawyer is working on this case. And also have other legal advisers. When you decided to take that $4,000 you took that out of my children’s mouths. You may screw people out of their money but we work hard for our money to feed our family. You have to answer to a higher power— all bad will be done away with. Until then, I will be having this business inspected and audited to the fullest. Justice will be served.
Nejad Ararat on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 18:34 PM
Great people with great prices!!!
Fardin Barghi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:48 PM
Viyan Hamzapour on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 07:36 AM
Amazing customer service and really great prices!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.