Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800-GOT-JUNK? Cincinnati

Own this business?
3.8
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cincinnati, OH 45241

11964 Tramway Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45241

(800) 468-5865

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

1-800-GOT-JUNK? The World's Largest Junk Removal Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
44 reviews
525
  
40
  
35
  
22
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pat Taylor on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/30/2019, 09:52 AM
    Live in Oxford so not sure what area truck originated from. Was very happy with this service. I had basement storage area of “junk” and excess furniture. The guys were prompt, very friendly and courteous and worked so hard lifting the heavy items. I thought the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again
    Vicki Lynn Ladrigan-Lind on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/20/2019, 09:47 AM
    They came out we had several bags of hardened cement plus other items to be picked up. According to the video it’s based on stacking the truck and how much you use. Truck was half the size of the one in the video. They told us they couldn’t take concrete bags because of weight and it would be an additional $200 + to take them because if some code. If it was just lifting them then that should not have been a problem because my husband and I lifted them and we are both over 65 years of age! Next the cost to load what should have been tops maybe a little over a 1/4 if truck was $263.00 in the ad 1/2 a truck was $300. They threw the stuff in the truck and my husband asked aren’t you suppose to s...  more>>
    Clayton Sebastian on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/14/2019, 03:35 AM
    After being told my load would be $250-$275 for a load at the last minute when everything was all set they said the price jumped a LITTLE. That LITTLE JUMP WAS $500.00. I called a competitor and got the same job done for $150. I will never call them again. Eagle valley llc was happy to take my business and stuck to their prices. Call eagle valley at (513) 432-2143 before messing with these scam artist.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Tina Marie Hayes on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/11/2019, 05:28 AM
    I have to say that I’m very impressed with the service we received. Our appointment was fast and easy to schedule. Our junkers were Cameron and John. They arrived right on time and were very fast and professional. They even swept up the area afterwards!! The whole experience was great!
    Trinity Miles on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/29/2018, 05:30 AM
    Your men did a fantastic job! I was called about 30 minutes before they arrived, just like I was told I would be. My husband and I were greeted with smiles and handshakes. They took a look at everything we wanted them to take and went over the price. After giving them the go ahead, they loaded everything up and hauled it all away. Very pleased with the excellent customer service.
    Jay-Shanda Sugg on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2018, 06:24 AM
    I was very overwhelmed with how much stuff I had to get rid of in our previous apartment after moving into our new home. 1 800 Got Junk took care of removing the stuff we didn't want and sweeping up afterward. We can move on with no stress. Thanks!
    Todd Schroeder on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2018, 01:14 AM
    Next time I feel my life threatened by one of your drivers I will take action to defend myself in an extremely deadly fashion.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Lee Fasick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 10:16 AM
    Nice guys! Great service! I would definitely use them again.
    Nick Collins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/22/2017, 04:04 AM
    Excellent service - guys were professional, did a great job, price was fair, and would definitely use them again!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.