Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800-got-junk

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Diego, CA 92131

10635 Scripps Ranch Blvd, Suite H, San Diego, CA 92131

(800) 468-5865

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties 1-800-GOT-JUNK? is your full-service junk removal company. We offer junk removal services for your home or business including offices, retail locations, construction sites, and more. We're the junk removal company that handles the tough stuff - and we ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly. Got old furniture, appliances, electronics, tires, construction debris, or yard waste you need to make disappear? 1-800-GOT-JUNK? can take away almost any material we can fit in our trucks, without you ever lifting a finger. We'll remove junk from wherever it's located, and we won't leave a dent or speck of dirt behind. When we say we're your full-service junk

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jerry Dunn on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/13/2019, 06:46 AM
    they are good,honest, and fast, they will only take whatever you want, and the price is pretty too, I used them 3 times and will again, thank you got junk!
    Erin Costa on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/23/2019, 02:11 AM
    Ryan and Sam were great! It was so easy and reasonable!
    Christine A. Martin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/14/2019, 11:20 AM
    Got Junk arrived early and took away the things I wanted to get rid of. The two men finished the job in no time. Easy and fast. I recommend Got Junk for getting rid of any extra stuff.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Rick Talorda on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/06/2019, 04:37 AM
    Worth every dollar! It feels like a dark cloud has dissipated one mans junk is another’s dirty curse. Now I can move forward thanks to Evan, Brian &Bob.
    Richard Cimicata on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/17/2019, 19:14 PM
    They get the job done
    They are up front and honest
    Rose Marie on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/01/2019, 11:07 AM
    Second time using them. Good service and friendly employees. Would use again. Transparent in pricing.
    Lisa Pressly on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/26/2019, 02:55 AM
    Great customer service - very professional and friendly.
    Mary Mitchell Talle on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/17/2019, 04:50 AM
    It’s true! Just point and they make it disappear! We called 1-800-Got Junk. I highly recommend them. I called last night, they made an appointment for first thing this morning (2hour window). Tony and Gunner called this morning to give me a more precise time and were prompt, courteous, careful and quick! I will definitely use them again should the need arise!
    Sonya Williams on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/22/2019, 08:53 AM
    They were fast and efficient thank you very much for your services.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.