Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800-got-junk

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Diego, CA 92131

10635 Scripps Ranch Blvd, Suite H, San Diego, CA 92131

(800) 468-5865

http://www.1800gotjunk.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pick Ur Junk
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

296 Zada Ln

(760) 659-6344
Ray's Hauling Service
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

214 Twin Oaks Ave

(619) 646-5066

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties 1-800-GOT-JUNK? is your full-service junk removal company. We offer junk removal services for your home or business including offices, retail locations, construction sites, and more. We're the junk removal company that handles the tough stuff - and we ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly. Got old furniture, appliances, electronics, tires, construction debris, or yard waste you need to make disappear? 1-800-GOT-JUNK? can take away almost any material we can fit in our trucks, without you ever lifting a finger. We'll remove junk from wherever it's located, and we won't leave a dent or speck of dirt behind. When we say we're your full-service junk

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sonya Williams on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/22/2019, 08:53 AM
    They were fast and efficient thank you very much for your services.
    Laurie Armetta Reiner on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/19/2019, 06:19 AM
    They removed my upright piano that was over 100 years old. Very heavy. Jay and Ivan were great
    Handled everything with care. Very professional
    Highly recommend them
    Annette Nilsen on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/13/2019, 05:56 AM
    This is my second time using Got Junk. They are timely, professional, communicative, and great. Once again, they quickly hauled out all my old and not needed stuff from my garage. Jay and Sam were friendly and wonderful. Thank you.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Julie Peterson Merlich on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/01/2019, 03:43 AM
    Super friendly, customer oriented service. Arrived within the time frame given. Very pleasant workers who did an efficient job of clearing all the junk off the side of our house in the backyard!! Definitely will recommend
    Ed Fredendall on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/03/2019, 01:24 AM
    Fast, and at reasonable cost!
    Wayne Pritchard on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/18/2019, 04:06 AM
    Totally professional. Arrived on time and took care of loading all my “goodies” for recycling. Thanks so much. Highly recommended.
    Gerard Manecke on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/22/2019, 00:59 AM
    Excellent experience! Highly professional, very friendly, conscientious, and efficient. Evan and Phil did a great job. I will definitely have the Got-Junk crew back!
    Paula E. Forencich on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/30/2018, 04:15 AM
    Fantastic- so professional, courtious and the price was well within my budget.
    Chris Arand on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/10/2018, 05:28 AM
    Just odds and ends from the side yard we hadn’t used in years but the two young men showed up placed the items in the truck and in less than 10 minutes were on their way! Awesome!
    Thanks guys!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.