Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800 Contacts

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Draper, UT 84020

261 W Data Drive, South Door, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 316-5850

https://www.southvalleyoptical.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3590 W 9000 S

(801) 810-1060
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda Scharman Sims on Facebook

    4 days ago

    07/31/2020, 09:47 AM
    Very kind and professional visit yesterday. Dr. Child and staff were great. Excellent high tech equipment and office was taking all the appropriate Covid-19 precautions too. I will definitely return to this office.
    D SKye Hodges on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/09/2020, 15:20 PM
    The technology at this office is cutting edge, they know more about my eyes than any other eye-doctor I've ever seen. From Maps of my retinas, to computerized eye-machines, to the most friendly staff ever! Thank you South Valley Optical!!
    Amy Tingey on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/11/2020, 13:49 PM
    I have been going to the eye doctor for 20 years, and the experience I had at South Valley Optical was the best experience I have ever had!! The staff is so nice and friendly, and I can’t say enough good things about them. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends. Definitely will be going here for a long time. Thank you guys!!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Scott Becker on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/08/2020, 07:13 AM
    Excellent experience and definitely recommend
    John Rees on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/25/2019, 00:02 AM
    Friendly, take their time to answer your questions, smiling as though they enjoy their work.
    Giles Robert Sims on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/18/2019, 09:53 AM
    This was an incredible office! Everyone was so kind and helpful. 10/10
    Micaela Reveles on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/17/2019, 06:01 AM
    Good people very helpful and patient with my son
    Randy Russon on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/17/2019, 01:54 AM
    Excellent Experience! Great People!
    Lyssa Rose Anderson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/04/2019, 06:00 AM
    I love everything about it! The staff is amazing and the Dr is always so helpful and kind. I just took my youngest for his first eye exam and Dr Child’s did so awesome with him! I love the selection of glasses.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.