Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zz Diesel

Claimed
4.5
213 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46901

13205 S 200 W, Kokomo, IN 46901

(800) 749-0688

https://zzdiesel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
213 reviews
5157
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
118
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad P. review for Zz Diesel
Chad P. on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/28/2021, 05:22 AM
Great service, very helpful answering all my stupid questions Purchased a custom tuner and needed changes to the tune. Changes were made right away and my truck pulls great now! Thanks ZZ Diesel
Paul J Stabile review for Zz Diesel
Paul J Stabile on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 03:31 AM
This had to be the best customer service i have ever had. A+ to Nick, he helped with all my questions and my Purchases. Super cool informative and excellent price.
Business Response:

Thank you! Let us know if we can ever help you in any way. We will also relay this to Nick!

Marcus Lininger review for Zz Diesel
Marcus Lininger on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 05:11 AM
Zz Diesel is slow getting the product to you. They upcharge almost 40% on shipping. Charge 10% for restocking fee. This company is trash, I dont recommend anybody shops here. Xtreme diesel is 10x better.
Business Response:

Marcus, To break this down for you, you ordered your part on Sunday 10/18/2020 and it shipped out on Wednesday 10/21/2020 and you received the items on 10/27/2020 via UPS ground as you had chosen. With COVID 19 and everything going on we are shipping items as fast as possible and in many cases are being thanked by customers for receiving their items in much better time frames then any other companies out there. If you like Xtreme Diesel why didn’t you use them to purchase what you ordered? That’s because they did not and do not offer it at all. As for shipping, your rate is exactly what UPS charges and is uncontrollable by us. You would need to contact them directly in regards to shipping rates. Overall we do not believe our company is trash and go above and beyond daily for customers to get them what they need as fast as possible in the current situation our country is in. We appreciate your business.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Josh Roach review for Zz Diesel
Josh Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 09:48 AM
Awesome company to work with!!
Brandon Kolesar review for Zz Diesel
Brandon Kolesar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 13:14 PM
Got all the diesel goods!
Matt Ellis review for Zz Diesel
Matt Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 03:00 AM
just got my 1st shipment from them. and let me tell ya! that's how you send a package!!!! Thank you to you all!
Owen Roop review for Zz Diesel
Owen Roop on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 09:18 AM
Need great work done? Go with ZZ, they do fantastic work and won’t let you down. Best diesel performance shop around. Andrew & Jacob were great about keeping me updated and answered any questions that I had. Highly recommend
Ryan Williams review for Zz Diesel
Ryan Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:02 AM
So far, Nick has been awesome to work with. Answered my call at 9AM his time this morning. I emailed him a question on a completely unrelated subject and he called me within 15 minutes and it was after hours his time. He called me and had a diagram of the cooling system up in front of him at the time to assist in answering my questions. I will update based on future delivery and support. Currently, I could not be happier with the support and communication at this point.
Scott Simons review for Zz Diesel
Scott Simons on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 01:48 AM
Brought them a tough no start. They didn't give up till it ran and I suspect I wasn't charged for ALL the time they spent on it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.