Logo White
Watch Demo

Zywicki Law Offices

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Denver, CO 80246

695 S Colorado Blvd #480, Ste 480, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 777-4200

http://www.frontrangelaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

6500 S Quebec St #300

(303) 721-9795
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

899 Logan St # 103

(303) 997-1780
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

5350 Manhattan Cir

(303) 449-9960
5.0
(38) · Divorce & Family Law

2117 Ford Street

(303) 261-8111
5.0
(3) · Legal

8751 E Hampden Ave

(303) 695-0200

1 person is looking at this business

About

I believe in using a diplomatically aggressive approach to maximize the benefits to the client and minimize the emotional and financial drain that often accompanies litigation. I believe the attorney and client are interdependent, so I encourage my clients to become involved in their case. Increasing client involvement creates a stronger attorney-client relationship and reduces expenses. As your attorney, my responsibility is to advise you of your options and the possible outcome of each to enable you to make an informed decision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rokendra B. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 17:39 PM
Let me start off saying how pleased I am with Michael. He is an amazing attorney. He takes his time with you and is never rushed to go over your case with you. He explains everything in detail, so that you have a good understanding of everything before you go to court. He works hard on your case, and he's always very prepared when he comes to court. I truly respect Michael and the hard work he does. Thank you Michael again for everything!!!
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 14:48 PM
I hired Michael for family law matters. I have developed a huge respect and appreciation working with him. Legal matters were always a source of great stress and anxiety for me, but not with Michael. His extraordinary expertise, knowledge, dedication, wisdom, professionalism, availability, rapport, patience, ability to explain in clear terms what I needed to do, integrity and tenacity gave me much confidence in my situation and process. He is a true warrior and defender for those who seek his council. Michael Zywicki is a GAME CHANGER, with my highest endorsements.
Martha W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 10:03 AM
I hired Michael for family law matters. I have developed a huge respect and appreciation working with him. Legal matters were always a source of great stress and anxiety for me, but not with Michael. His extraordinary expertise, knowledge, dedication, wisdom, professionalism, availability, rapport, patience, ability to explain in clear terms what I needed to do, integrity and tenacity gave me much confidence in my situation and process. He is a true warrior and defender for those who seek his council. Michael Zywicki is a GAME CHANGER, with my highest endorsements.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jackie K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 04:29 AM
I worked with Michael Zywicki on a civil protection order case and he was outstanding to work with. He was accessible when I needed to reach out to him for advice or questions, he is incredibly knowledgeable and explains the law in a way that is easy to understand, and he was always in my corner every step of the way. He made sure I felt prepared for my hearing and it was so impressive to see him demonstrate his expertise in the courtroom. He was able to help me successfully win my case and helped me personally feel very taken care of throughout the whole process without creating additional stress in my life. I would highly recommend his services because even as an educated professional with a PhD, the legal process is a whole different ballgame and to have an expert such as Michael on my side, it made the process extremely smooth. His knowledge of law, commitment to his clients, and the support he offers makes serious life events and issues more manageable knowing you have a strong advocate on your side and truly, after working with other attorney's and law offices, he's proven to me that he is one of the best. Jackie K., PhD
Mike L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:04 AM
Michael is a game changer. I was at the precipice of being hosed by the insurance company over an auto accident. He took my case with the clock ticking on the statue of limitations. In two weeks, he changed this from a disaster to a fair settlement. He is meticulous, professional, zealous and just the kind of attorney and person you want representing you.
Mano Geetha on Foursquare

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:17 AM
Civil law, Family law, Personal injury, Criminal defense, Divorce, Custody, Civil Judgments, Criminal Convictions.
Jorden M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 09:23 AM
Dealing with any type of legal matter can be a very stressful time. When I received my DUI there were so many questions to be answered, as this was a very foreign situation for me to be in. I had gone to a couple of other lawyers to get some insight into this matter, and all of them seemed very disinterested in my case (I am sure they see a lot DUI cases) and all got the same type of response, which was very vanilla. A close friend of mine recommended Michael to me, saying that he is one of the best and that he would take great care of me. I am very thankful that my friend did recommend Michael! The first time that I met with Michael, he treated my case as though it was the only one that he was working on. He put my mind at ease with all of the things that were coming at me and walked me through the steps of my case. Everything that he said that he was going to take care of he did and in a very timely manner. He was in constant contact with me, letting me know what he was doing and what I needed to do to get through this process as swiftly as possible. He was able to get most of my charges dropped and a ruling that was better than expected! Lawyers have been given bad names over the years, but Michael was nothing short of amazing! He was took care of all of my legal matters for me when I was lost. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone that needed any legal advice. Thank you again Michael for everythying!
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/25/2015, 03:02 AM
I went through two attorneys (and wasted a ton of money) on my divorce before a neighbor recommended Michael Zywicki. Michael was organized, efficient, knowledgeable, and got me a better settlement than I thought possible. I felt he negotiated well on my behalf without getting nasty. In my mind, his biggest value to me was/is his ability to provide sound consultation. Very professional. I'd highly recommend him, and still rely upon him from time to time.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

12/04/2014, 06:42 AM
Michael Zywicki was successful in winning an appeal in a family court matter. Could not have been happier with the results. Highly recommended for anyone dealing with a child support issue.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.