Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Zuecon Usa

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Provide “Quality of Tomorrow’s Security Service at Yesterday’s cost” to all clients We are bonded and insured Cumulative 61 years Experienced Security Management Professionals 24/7 Access to your account Manager and On Call Supervisor 

Location details

3117 Berry CT, Raleigh, NC, 27610, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.032 reviews
5
32
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

I would highly recommend Zuecon USA Inc. They are very prompt with their service calls.. Extremely helpful, fairly priced and are neat and clean up behind themselves. 

Chris G.'s profile image
Chris G. 
10 years ago

Security Companies I have referred Zuecon USA Inc to all my friends and family. Would definitely recommend them to anybody that is looking for a new service!!! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

It is great knowing when you hire someone to do a job, and they do it well. Zuecon USA Inc are staffed with knowledgeable, informative, efficient technicians who are obviously educated in their line of work 

Antwaun R.'s profile image
Antwaun R. 
10 years ago

Security Guard Officer This is a rare gem of a company. The owner truly cares more about people than money and serves us and our clients with passion. 

Hugo G.'s profile image
10 years ago

Security Guard Service I`ve had two great experiences with Zuecon USA Inc. Each interaction with the various employees were professional, prompt and courteous. The technicians took time to explain my issues and resolve them on time. 

Alan D.'s profile image
10 years ago

Security Guard Patrol The guys at Zuecon USA Inc are friendly and professional. They were responsive when I called and got someone out right away. I am very happy with the service will recommend them highly. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

The serviceman that came out to my home was great. Zuecon USA Inc was on time, did a great job and even helped me carry groceries inside! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

The folks at Zuecon USA Inc, Raleigh, NC are very quick to respond to all our calls. They understand our needs and excel in meeting them. 

Dennis W.'s profile image
Dennis W. 
10 years ago

Security Guard Patrol Everyone I`ve worked with here has been so friendly and kind. The prices seemed to be quite reasonable and the staff was very helpful. I felt like they were actually trying to work with me, not against me just to make more money. 

Frequently asked questions about Zuecon Usa

How is Zuecon Usa rated?

Zuecon Usa has a 5 star rating with 32 reviews. 

When is Zuecon Usa open?

Zuecon Usa is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.