Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zuecon Usa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27610 United States

3117 Berry CT, Raleigh, NC 27610 United States

(919) 345-2135

http://zueconusa.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(6) · Other

6226 Rogers Rd

(919) 453-1515
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

2128 High House Rd

(910) 352-1632
5.0
(5) · Other

4429 Beryl Rd

(919) 821-4646
5.0
(2) · Other

6104 Westgate Rd

(919) 787-7500
5.0
(3) · Other

1110 W Broad St

(910) 892-5241
About

Provide “Quality of Tomorrow’s Security Service at Yesterday’s cost” to all clients We are bonded and insured Cumulative 61 years Experienced Security Management Professionals 24/7 Access to your account Manager and On Call Supervisor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Zuecon Usa
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 05:25 AM
I would highly recommend Zuecon USA Inc. They are very prompt with their service calls.. Extremely helpful, fairly priced and are neat and clean up behind themselves.
Chris G. review for Zuecon Usa
Chris G. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 05:10 AM
Security Companies I have referred Zuecon USA Inc to all my friends and family. Would definitely recommend them to anybody that is looking for a new service!!!
anonymous review for Zuecon Usa
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 05:09 AM
It is great knowing when you hire someone to do a job, and they do it well. Zuecon USA Inc are staffed with knowledgeable, informative, efficient technicians who are obviously educated in their line of work
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Antwaun R. review for Zuecon Usa
Antwaun R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 04:27 AM
Security Guard Officer This is a rare gem of a company. The owner truly cares more about people than money and serves us and our clients with passion.
Hugo G. review for Zuecon Usa
Hugo G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 04:11 AM
Security Guard Service I`ve had two great experiences with Zuecon USA Inc. Each interaction with the various employees were professional, prompt and courteous. The technicians took time to explain my issues and resolve them on time.
Alan D. review for Zuecon Usa
Alan D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 04:03 AM
Security Guard Patrol The guys at Zuecon USA Inc are friendly and professional. They were responsive when I called and got someone out right away. I am very happy with the service will recommend them highly.
anonymous review for Zuecon Usa
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:16 AM
The serviceman that came out to my home was great. Zuecon USA Inc was on time, did a great job and even helped me carry groceries inside!
anonymous review for Zuecon Usa
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 08:23 AM
The folks at Zuecon USA Inc, Raleigh, NC are very quick to respond to all our calls. They understand our needs and excel in meeting them.
Dennis W. review for Zuecon Usa
Dennis W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 07:05 AM
Security Guard Patrol Everyone I`ve worked with here has been so friendly and kind. The prices seemed to be quite reasonable and the staff was very helpful. I felt like they were actually trying to work with me, not against me just to make more money.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.