Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zucca Trattoria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
8 reviews
|Other|Ogden, UT 84403

1479 E 5600 S, Ste 101A, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 475-7077

https://cityseeker.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

522 S 750 E

(801) 792-4535
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(1) · Other

859 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 984-0252
5.0
(2) · Other

8454 S 2200 W

(801) 974-5335
About

Exquisite Specialties from Italy, Spain & France Sumptuous Deli Sandwiches & Salads Zucca Trattoria & Market is a friendly, local restaurant. We offer enticing Italian and Latin influenced dishes served in a classy yet casual setting with a genuine atmosphere. Our friendly service is often complemented and highly appreciated. We also show our support to Weber State University by having live entertainment, and discounted prices on Wednesdays nights starting at 6 pm. Our Deli is set as an Italian Market it has imported meats, cheeses, and other delights. Our deli opens at 11 am and close at 7 pm weekdays and 8 pm on weekends, Closed on Sundays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sheldorf1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 04:27 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:38 AM
I absolutely hated this place! I went out one night looking for authentic Italian and this place is not it! We ordered to go and when we got home we found that our calzone on the bottom was burnt and the bread! My aunt took the first bite and there was a hair in it!! We called back and the person who attended us was beyond rude! They did not want to give us our money back, later the offered us a gift card! Why would I need that if I m never coming back? Finally they relunctanly gave our money back. Will never go here again! Food was horrible as well as the so called customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 02:30 AM
I live fairly close to this restaurant and have recommended it many times, that is until making reservations for New Years Eve and finding out they have a set menu that includes Foie Gras. I realize some people consider this a delicacy, but many, including myself, consider it inhumane and arrogant to torture any animal for some silly dish that people want to flaunt as high brow. This dish, plus the cruel way ducks are raised for it, is illegal in many countries and states. Our entire party will go elsewhere and I will not recommend this restaurant in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 13:25 PM
First time going to this place and it was a pleasant surprise the food was very good. The prices were very good. Very rare find here in Utah.
jimmie on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 01:34 AM
First time going to this place and it was a pleasant surprise the food was very good. The prices were very good. Very rare find here in Utah.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 09:11 AM
Fabulous. I had the appetizer of mozarella and tomatoes with balsamic vinegar and it was divine. I had some pasta for the main course but I dont remember. My husband said his food was also fantastic. I loved the atmosphere and cant wait to go back again!
J Hirschi on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 01:28 AM
Fabulous. I had the appetizer of mozarella and tomatoes with balsamic vinegar and it was divine. I had some pasta for the main course but I dont remember. My husband said his food was also fantastic. I loved the atmosphere and cant wait to go back again!
luv-2-eat-out-4 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/17/2009, 09:46 AM
Great authentic Italiano with a kick of class! Ultra-chic digs with a great menu featuring daily specials. One of the best Italian pizzas in Utah!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.