Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
703 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Georgetown, TX 78628 United States

3981 West State Highway 29, Georgetown, TX 78628 United States

(512) 864-9668

https://www.zootpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(313) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11951 W Parmer Ln

(512) 260-5443
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(230) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N

(512) 258-7447
About

Zoot is an AAHA accredited pet hospital offering comprehensive pet care on 4 private acres. From routine veterinary care of dogs and cats to complicated surgical procedures, our hospital is the most modern and well equipped facility in Georgetown. Extensive experience in geriatric pet medicine, dental procedures, internal medicine and orthopedic surgery. In addition to dogs and cats Dr. Zeh has over 20 years of exotic pet care experience. Zoot features digital X-Ray technology for crystal clear images not found often in the veterinary business. Choose from one of five highly qualified veterinarians. Boarding is all-suite style. No cages. Each dog has its own indoor outdoor air-conditioned su

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
703 reviews
5623
  
426
  
322
  
211
  
121
  
Sort By:
Featured
Susan J. review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
Susan J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 08:53 AM
Great care and concern by all involved. Staff takes time to talk to you and explain anything you are concerned about. Follow-up is within 2 days at most. Expensive, but worth it. I highly recommend.
Tristan S. review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
Tristan S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/03/2014, 05:18 AM
Just a fantastic place with fantastic people. My dog loves it there!
Tasha B. review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
Tasha B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 12:58 PM
My dog's medication was increased unnecessarily without consulting me beforehand. They increased because of a 2lb weight loss which I could have explained to them was a change in diet at home. I was not given the chance to tell them this, as they didn't ask. Poor customer service, and poor treatment of my dog. I will never go back, and I would not recommend them to anyone with a dog that has Addison's Disease. They do not understand the importance of electrolytes testing for these dogs, or know how to treat it, and are not willing to do the research needed to learn.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
julie.stauffer.94 review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
julie.stauffer.94 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/07/2013, 14:29 PM
We have been taking our dogs and cat to zoot for three years now. They are the the most caring group of people in the world. When we brought our very ill lab pup to them they saved his life and now are training him to be an incredible family member. We use them for our boarding needs and never worry about their care. The staff has been so supportive when we grieved the loss of two of our family pets due to old age, as though they we part of their own family. If we ever had to move I would drive hundreds of miles to still use them. Best place ever for your pets!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Amy H. review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
Amy H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/27/2011, 09:01 AM
Happy to Report I do believe this facilty and it's staff are, by far, the best in town. I am confident in the level of care that my pets are receiving and know they are being treated with the kindness and compassion they deserve. Thanks for everything!
Barbara B. review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
Barbara B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/14/2010, 04:36 AM
World Class Vet Care My husband and I agree that this is the finest pet care facility we have ever experienced and we have lived all over the country. The staff is so compassionate and caring from the front desk to the daycare attendants. Dr.'s Zeh and Young diagnosed my little Gigi with cushings disease and her quality of life is so much improved. The facility is gorgeous but they back it up with a highly trained staff.
Amy H. review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
Amy H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/05/2010, 11:55 AM
Great people, great place! This is a great facility with a caring, competent staff. They have done a fabulous job of caring for my pets; in boarding and the hospital. I leave my pets with confidence each time that I go out of town. I love this place!
J M. review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
J M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/01/2010, 04:39 AM
Nice facilities Nice new facilities at this pet hospital and boarding facility. Easy to navigate website, but boarding prices are about twice as high as other place in the area.
Brenda B. review for Zoot Pet Hospital + Luxury Boarding
Brenda B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/11/2010, 01:21 AM
Mr. & Mrs. Bennett My husband and I moved here two and half years from San Francisco area. We travel alot and have boarded our two labs at many facilities. Our female lab is quite particular about where she stays, as are we. If she does not like a place for what ever reason she will let us know the next time we try to take her there. However, since we have boarded with Zoot's we have not had any drama with her. She feels very comfortable with the individual rooms, not cages, that they have. The staff is very accomadating and knowledgable about dogs. She likes her space and they don't try to force her to be with other dogs, as the other kennels have done in the past. They let her have her quite time. I think she feels more like she is at home with the rooms with glass and real doors, and her own bed and toys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.