Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ZONA MED SPA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
298 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9767 N 91st St Suite 102, Suite 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 686-9556

https://www.zonamedspa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

2 people are looking at this business

About

ZONA specializes in natural-looking injectables, education and amazing customer service. ZONA Med Spa takes great pride reinvigorating your skin for a fresh look. Our technicians guide you through your choices to help you make an educated decision so that we can work together to build a plan personalized to your individual needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
298 reviews
5227
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayme A on BBB

a year ago

10/29/2020, 14:36 PM
Michele is amazing! I always refer her to all my family and friends.
Mav Kang on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 15:59 PM
I had a great experience with Zona Med Spa. The service was excellent and the staff were very helpful throughout my entire treatment.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience!

Sarah Van Zanten on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 13:50 PM
LOVE the nurse injector Cierra here! Also clean, on time, and super friendly! 💕💋 will be bringing all my girlfriends here
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tiffany Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 15:11 PM
I trust Michelle and her fantastic team of ladies for all my skincare, injections and asthetic needs. A registered nurse, she is incredibly knowledgeable and always errs on the side of conservativeness. Results are natural and flawless. 5++++ ⭐️ stars
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tiffany!

Shay Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:47 AM
I came here for my first time ever getting lip fillers and I had an amazing experience! I saw Michele and she was honestly so sweet and made me feel really comfortable through the whole experience and I felt like it was so easy to talk to her. I had one syringe of Versa and it looks so natural you couldn’t even tell I have fillers. I’m definitely coming back!!
Business Response:

Thank you Shay! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us!

Brandi Willett on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 04:03 AM
Highly recommend! Professional and friendly staff, very welcoming!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Alex Theriault on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:22 AM
Highly recommend great atmosphere
Agnesa Mehmedi on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:24 AM
My sister and I came in and we loved our lip filler results.
Charlie Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:14 AM
Great customer service! Very pleased with the spa and all the services they provide.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback Charlie!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.