Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zollwerks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hillsboro, OR 97124

21420 NW Nicholas Ct, Ste d15, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 372-6182

https://zollwerks.com/#_=_

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

1 person is looking at this business

About

Zollwerks specializes Volkswagen and Audi repair , TDI diesel , and customization , performance and OEM parts , Zollwerks also offer powder coating, tig and mig welding service's, lite fabrication , and sandblast no job is to little.. We can help you out with about any custom project or point you in the right direction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Betich on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 10:56 AM
Honest hard working shop. Highly recommend their quality work.
Joe Smothers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 09:12 AM
only place I take my cars
Eldon Mossberger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 06:04 AM
Nickko Is a strait forward person who does awesome work! I trust very few people to work on my car, so few i can count them on one hand and he is one of them!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Justin Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:37 AM
Quick friendly service and knows his stuff. Good pricing and will be taking my car to him from now on.
John Farris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:09 AM
Rad client service and knowledge
Mike Basye on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 05:24 AM
Too all my friends in the PNW that own European vehicles. Do yourself a favor and visit Zollwerks in Hillsboro, OR. Need something diagnosed? Zollwerks. Need parts? Get them from someone who knows Euro vehicles and what they are talking about...Zollwerks. Did I mention custom powder coating? Oh yeah...Zollwerks does it all! Stop by, say hey, and see what his shop can do for you. No BS, just quality work and fair labor rates.
Ryan Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:35 AM
I won’t let anyone else touch my GTI. Nickko and Zollwerks are honest, affordable and extremely knowledgeable. Don’t hesitate to bring your car here.
Kevin Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:22 AM
Chad Holznagel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:32 AM
Nickko has powder coated a few items for me and the results have been amazing. He has such an attention to detail! Honest, down to earth, well priced, and all-in-all great guy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.