Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zipline Express Car Wash

Claimed
4.6
846 reviews
|Car Wash|Fontana, CA 92335

8453 Citrus Ave, Fontana, CA 92335

(866) 547-7465

https://ziplineexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1133 S Hope St

(818) 262-6609

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

We Come to You!

(562) 719-7974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Wash

854 E Huntington Dr

(626) 357-1740

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're about convenience and speed - A great location that is easy to access and exit. We deliver a clean, dry and shiny vehicle in just under 5 minutes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
846 reviews
5605
  
4125
  
340
  
215
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew De Leon review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Andrew De Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:28 AM
definitely recommend. Raul appreciate the great service
Marcos N. review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Marcos N. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 11:57 AM
Came to zipline car wash , Chris was a very good help and good customer service. I will come again to zipline car wash.
Robert Rocha review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Robert Rocha on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 02:25 AM
Hooked it up for your boy....
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
David Torres review for Zipline Express Car Wash
David Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 07:30 AM
Great service....Raul is the best....always provides the best service.
Marcela Silva-Hernandez review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Marcela Silva-Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:47 AM
always makes my car smile
Tori Phelix review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Tori Phelix on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:34 AM
They are the best car wash. close to home not expensive and the nicest people you'll meet
Bee Olivas review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Bee Olivas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 06:42 AM
Chris was a big help what the car wash part did not clean Chris completed it with a great attitude in this heat ... Thank you Chris and the young lady at the beginning of the wash ...
Alexsandra Palacios review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Alexsandra Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 18:55 PM
Hi Everyone!! ZipLine Express Car Wash is the place to go! I highly recommended going and getting your car cleaned. They have great customer service, shout out to **CHRIS!!** He did an amazing job getting the grim and dirt off my rims and shined my tires 🥳 Thank you Chris!! You went above and beyond.
Carmeilla Cruz review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Carmeilla Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 16:52 PM
what an awesome car wash it's automatic no getting out no missing change cheap and good quality service .. these guys are cool!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.