Logo White
Watch Demo

Zion Construction and Property Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Contractors|San Bruno, CA 94066

998 Hensley Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 794-0904

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Pacheco Landscape and Pool Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5433 Clayton Rd

(925) 276-2106

1 person is looking at this business

California Castle Builders
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3 Mulberry Ct

(650) 430-6877

1 person is looking at this business

Continuum Tile Co.
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6 Rivas

(415) 452-4270

1 person is looking at this business

Lyncon Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2055 Junction Ave

(408) 715-9545

3 people are looking at this business

Pacific Coast General Engineering
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12 Industry Rd

(925) 252-0214

4 people are looking at this business

Christopher Wells Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

100 N Hill Dr #20

(415) 656-1220

About

Zion Construction is a License General Contractor and Property inspection service License #856099 located in San Bruno California.. We provide service to Vallejo, Alameda, San Francisco, Daly City, South San Francisco, San Mateo, and San Jose, Counties. We provide:Kitchen and Bathroom, renovations, exterior and interior remodeling, residential and Commercial Painting, and Handyman services.... Zion Property Inspections is a Complete Property, Inspection service, We are trained in the use of non-invasive State of the art Inspection equipment.. We provide non-invasive Inspections, all inspections require 2 to 6 hours to complete the inspection.. We provide customized comprehensive indexed repo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jaimyoung on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    03/26/2012, 17:22 PM
    So far, did 2 inspections with Don and am very pleased.Reasonable price. Experienced. Thorough. Very timely (which is critical in home buying process). Helpful. Highly recommended!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    03/26/2012, 03:37 AM
    So far, did 2 inspections with Don and am very pleased.Reasonable price. Experienced. Thorough. Very timely (which is critical in home buying process). Helpful. Highly recommended!
    San Bruno # 1 on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    07/20/2011, 03:09 AM
    Zion is the place to go if you need a good job at a reasonable price, I recommend them to all my friends, Check them out for yourself you wont regret it. keep up the good work Zion.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    07/20/2011, 01:17 AM
    Zion is the place to go if you need a good job at a reasonable price, I recommend them to all my friends, Check them out for yourself you wont regret it. keep up the good work Zion.
    Dean on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    01/28/2011, 16:06 PM
    Zion Construction and Property Inspection Service is great they do the job right the first time.Keep up the good work Zion
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    01/28/2011, 02:59 AM
    Zion Construction and Property Inspection Service is great they do the job right the first time.Keep up the good work Zion
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    09/26/2010, 20:34 PM
    If anyone is looking for quality work at a reasonable price Zion is the place to go.
    Wharf Rat on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    09/25/2010, 19:44 PM
    Very thorough and professional. Highly recommended.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    09/25/2010, 06:08 AM
    Zion Home Inspection Services are AWESOME! They always works above & beyond the standards of all my clients expectations. Zion is our EXCLUSIVE Property Inspection Provider. I have worked with other inspections in the past, but none compare to the services Zion provides. Their services are a perfect compliment to what I provide my clients at PINOY CONNECTIONS REALTY. Thank you Don for the excellent service you provide our clients. We look forward to more quality service from you.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.