Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
140 reviews
|Chinese|Sadsburyville, PA 19369

2952 Lincoln Hwy, Sadsburyville, PA 19369

(610) 857-0001

https://zingsushi.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

450 S Broadway

(856) 541-2225
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

160 Easton Rd

(215) 443-8885
4.9
(82) · Sushi Bars

1839 East Ridge Pike Suite 20

(610) 489-9300

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Chinese

2614 W Main St

(610) 539-1600
4.7
(148) · Sushi Bars

Near DMV

(610) 889-3888

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800
About

After five successful years of sushi nights on Wednesdays and Saturdays at The Attic Lounge at Harry's, the Lymberis and Petropoulos families decided to further their synergy with sushi/asian cuisine expert Bobby Chin of Sakura Japenese Cuisine by teaming up long-term to launch a new boutique BYOB sushi and pan-asian restaurant in western Chester County - ZING! With the continued growth, evolution and diversity our region has been experiencing, the life-long restaurateurs' recognized the need to fulfill the demand for a new, dynamic restaurant. With an extensive transformation to the long-time convenience store known as Harry's Quick Stop, ZING was designed to inspire neighbors to take a bre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
140 reviews
586
  
417
  
36
  
27
  
112
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suziewrite on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/31/2021, 08:35 AM
Zing = Delish Sushi + Great Servive Being super-cautious during the pandemic, my friend and I were craving sushi. We stopped at Zing, and I’m so happy we did. Highly recommend the Valentine roll and Traffic Light roll. Sushi is super fresh. Generous portion of Edamame. Really tea-y green tea ice cream. Wish I lived closer! Service was really terrific, but then again we were the only customers in the restaurant, which is tiny, but turns out great food.
Elizabeth Boise on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2021, 07:24 AM
This is our third time for takeout and previously we enjoyed everything. I don’t know if there was a different chef last night but our meal was awful. We ordered Crab Rangoon and they didn’t include them in our order and my husband had to go back. No apology and my husband thought they felt he was lying. There was absolutely no crab inside. $8 for four cream cheese stuffed wontons. This is the second time I have ordered the Japanese shogayaki. Last time it was wonderful but last night all you could taste was ginger. I love ginger but don’t want to make a meal out of it. Also I ordered the small size and was charged for the large size. Shame. We thought we found a great place
Maria Constance on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2021, 00:44 AM
We ordered shrimp fried rice and asked for duck sauce. The chef told is NO and we cant have it because it does not go on fried rice!!!!! NEVER AGAIN WE WILL PATRONIZE YOUR ESTABLISHMENT. when we complained to manager they hung up on us.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brent Kirker on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2020, 00:47 AM
Had delivery tonight. Fast hot delicious. Thanks for impressing our guests from media who think we moved to no mans land with no good restaurants. Love Harry’s too shout out to Katie best of the best.
Ashley Lynn Fioravanti on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 01:00 AM
It was pretty bad. They bagged everything so the boxes leaked and when the delivery got here there was soy sauce soaking in the bottom of the bag. The sushi was coming apart, really bland, and room temp/warm.One of the hibachi style meals was dry and salty soaking in a liquid that tasted terrible. It was watery and salty. I tried his and I've had better tv dinners. It was $50 the order...I would have rather gone to McDs and spent $10 for much better food. Your prices are ridiculous for the quality of food you serve.
Maryfrances Slawter on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 06:00 AM
Food was delicious and reasonably priced! This will definitely be our new spot for sushi/Asian cuisine ❤️
Angela B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/21/2020, 16:00 PM
Ordered tonight 4/21/20- we order regularly and tip well. Food was 45 min late. 3 tiny crab rangoons that weren't even crab they fried cream cheese only! Forgot spring rolls. When I called they offered credit when I asked for refund just for missing food they hung up on me! Never again! Thanks zing you just saved me at least $60 a week! Maybe you should check and see who your regular customers are before you rip them off and hang up on
Respond to negative reviews
AngeBurdick2002 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/21/2020, 07:06 AM
Bad food worse service Ordered tonight 4/21/20- we order regularly and tip well. Food was 45 min late. 3 tiny crab rangoons that weren't even crab they fried cream cheese only! Forgot spring rolls. When I called they offered credit when I asked for refund just for missing food they hung up on me! Never again! Thanks zing you just saved me at least $60 a week! Maybe you should check and see who your regular customers are before you rip them off and hang up on
Respond to negative reviews
Angelee Benner-smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 05:34 AM
Really good food. Out of the ordinary. Everyday or special occasion!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.