Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziering Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
22 reviews
|Hair Removal|West Hollywood, CA 90069 United States

9201 Sunset Blvd #305, Ste 305, West Hollywood, CA 90069 United States

(877) 829-9823

https://zieringmedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Dr. Ziering and his staff are among the very best in the field of hair transplantation. We take pride in our accomplishments. Our work is ultimately rewarded when we see the reactions of our patients who come to us looking for hair loss prevention and hair loss solutions. There is no better satisfaction than watching the personal transformation of each patient, as they stop worrying about hiding their hair loss and start enjoying their lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
22 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alex Jimenez review for Ziering Medical
Alex Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:36 AM
Realy Amazing solution, im Happy how professional they are
Sherine Stephanie review for Ziering Medical
Sherine Stephanie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:53 AM
My experience with Ziering Medical was amazing! Everything was explained to me in detail and I knew exactly what was going to happen when it happened. My brows are naturally light colored and very sparse.. leaving me to have to draw them in heavily to get the shape and color I need..daily! I saw Dr. Ziering for a consult to see my options and I decided to go with the micropigmentation procedure with Janet. She is incredible! So detailed, caring and really went over all the pre and post treatment instructions with me. I have beautiful, natural and defined brows now. Thanks so much everyone, I can't wait to go swimming and not having to worry!!!!
Yeimy Alvarez Martinez review for Ziering Medical
Yeimy Alvarez Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:08 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Derek Marrocco review for Ziering Medical
Derek Marrocco on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 08:34 AM
Rosa Azcoitia review for Ziering Medical
Rosa Azcoitia on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:24 AM
Shafee Khalaf Alsharaa review for Ziering Medical
Shafee Khalaf Alsharaa on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 03:38 AM
Jacqueline Michelle Sanchez review for Ziering Medical
Jacqueline Michelle Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2016, 10:31 AM
Yeimy Ala Ala review for Ziering Medical
Yeimy Ala Ala on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 06:53 AM
Art
Ray Vega review for Ziering Medical
Ray Vega on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 10:27 AM
The office of Dr. Ziering is nothing less than Amazing! They have a comfortable, knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated team that made my experience one to never forget. I can not thank them enough for helping me with the process and I look forward to the continued support during post op. Thank you to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.