Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zest Natural Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|Chandler, AZ 85224

1405 N Dobson Rd Suite 20, Ste 20, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 361-5108

https://www.zestnaturalmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

3740 E Southern Ave

(602) 359-2878
5.0
(67) · Consumer Services

3225 N 75th St #115

(480) 429-8881

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

500 West Ray Road Suite 1

(480) 580-2583
About

At Zest Natural Medicine we specialize in not only your health, but also your wellbeing and quality of life. As a Naturopathic Primary Care Physician, Dr. Barrie Zeller focuses on treating people and not just symptoms. She can provide real solutions to your health care needs and make health and vitality a reality for you. What you can expect is more time with a doctor who is deeply concerned and invested in your health. Dr. Zeller is a family care practitioner treating many conditions and concerns of today's stressful life. She can provide thorough and proven care for the whole family. She has had extensive training in nutrition and women's medicine, including Bio-identical Hormone Replaceme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ Walls on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 07:27 AM
Dr. Christan is patient, caring and very knowledgeable. She listens and doesn't rush you, which is so hard to find. Her prices are very reasonable too!
Christopher Walls on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:46 AM
Dr. Christan is patient, caring and very knowledgeable. She listens and doesn't rush you, which is so hard to find. Her prices are very reasonable too!
Shaun Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:03 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Shonna and I always recommend her and Zest Natural Medicine to my friends and family! The level of care is outstanding and her staff rocks too. A doctor that actually listens and has an immense amount of knowledge.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
JoAnn Lynn McCluskey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 03:33 AM
Finally a doctor who listens and truly cares! I would highly recommend Dr. Shonna to all my family and friends!
Joey Sabo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 06:17 AM
I have been multiple times to see Dr. Shonna. Every time is a joy. The staff is friendly, and Dr. Shonna is truly one of the best. Compassionate, understanding and more importantly, knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and Zest Natural Medicine.
Tara Coldwater on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 03:35 AM
Amazing place! Will help you reach your goals! Fantastic doctor!
Zoë Flippen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 02:17 AM
Shonna is an amazing doctor who I highly recommend. She is patient, smart, can figure out anything and truly cares about her patients.
Fin Rowland on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:33 AM
I love the one on one feeling you get at this place, I always feel like we get to the bottom of all of my questions, and I get REAL honest to God medical care for once. ie. I havnt been able to eat right sense I was 8. and now I can!
Steven Farber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:42 AM
If you'd like to feel your health concerns and goals are genuinely being heard and addressed, Doctor Shonna is the doctor for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.