Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zenergy Massage & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Truckee, CA 96161 United States

11836 Donner Pass Rd #3, Ste 3, Truckee, CA 96161 United States

(530) 448-0344

http://www.zenergytahoe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

712 S Center St

(775) 750-7898
5.0
(16) · Massage Therapy

10021 Martis Valley Rd

(530) 414-5852
5.0
(20) · Wellness

10368 Donner Pass Rd

(530) 563-6339
5.0
(2) · Massage

916 Southwood Blvd #1E

(775) 832-4440
5.0
(40) · Wellness

520 Mt Rose St

(775) 329-5100
About

Specialties At Zenergy Wellness Spa we specialize in creating the most healing and relaxing treatments possible. We have hand selected Tahoe's best Massage Therapists and Acupuncturist. Our practitioners have extensive training and years of experience. Whether you are looking to be wisked away for an hour or you have aches and ailments that you would like some relief from we can help. History Established in 2011. Amber DeFazio LMT has been interested in healing and bodywork since childhood. Her passion grew while studying to get her Associates degree in Occupational Science at New York College of Health Professions. This 2600 hour program opened the door to vast array of modalities for her t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Choeleen Loundagin review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Choeleen Loundagin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:36 AM
I’ve had 2 of the best massages here. Today, Heidi found, worked and relieved all the spots I needed. Wonderful body work and energy.
Caitlin Wood review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Caitlin Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 08:02 AM
Patricia and Andrew were amazing my husband and i loved every moment of this experience. They accommodated us on every level. We will definitely come back when we are in the arwa. Thank you both for the wonderful experience we are so relaxed and happy���
Edward Hilton review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Edward Hilton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 06:08 AM
I've been a client of Zenergy for over four years and recommend any of their specialists.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lisa Bobisa review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Lisa Bobisa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:45 AM
Prenatal massage was excellent. Very satisfied with Zenergy.
Jessica Ferguson review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Jessica Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 07:25 AM
I have been going to Amber for massages for years, and whether she's helping with an injury or just providing overall relief, I always leave feeling improved, refreshed and relaxed. She has a huge knowledge base, and does a fantastic job to provide whatever it is your body needs. I would recommend Amber and the Zenergy Spa for anyone looking for body work.
Remy Gervais review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Remy Gervais on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 07:32 AM
Thank u Andrew for my massage. You released a lot of old energy I no longer had use for - so thank u. Greatest birthday ever.
Kmbris Bond review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Kmbris Bond on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 11:32 AM
Nikoletta was excellent! I am truly appreciative for their response to help me on very short notice to relieve travel pain and find relaxation prior to attending a family wedding. It truly made my day! Skill in cranial sacral, deep tissue and breath work were a great find...well above the standard massage!
Ila Sandra Rademacher review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Ila Sandra Rademacher on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:56 AM
Nate Perley review for Zenergy Massage & Wellness
Nate Perley on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2015, 11:38 AM
I have been dealing with back pain for years and decided to schedule some time with Amber for my first ever massage. It was incredible. I can't wait to get in some more time with her. Great, relaxing space. I will definitely be going back as soon as possible to continue with our progress. Thanks Amber : )
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.