Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zen Tubing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
797 reviews
|Beach Equipment Rentals|Asheville, NC 28806

1648 Brevard Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(855) 936-8823

https://zentubing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Starting from two super-convenient locations, our river routes can’t be beat. Tubing times vary with water level and weather conditions. Please visit our Facebook Page for daily updates. Southern route floating you past plenty of islands and places to picnic and swim. Our Midtown location floats you past some of Asheville’s finest breweries, the vibrant River Arts District and finishes upstream from the Bywater! You’ll be floating those routes in the cushiest, comfiest tubes to ever ride the river with their built-in back rests, closed bottoms and ability to hook together for groups and families. And finally, one of the greatest perks of tubing with us: coolers are welcome*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
797 reviews
5575
  
461
  
314
  
23
  
130
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Michelle Ely on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 14:46 PM
Our favorite part of our trip!!
Business Response:

Awww....that is great - thank you Linda and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Jeannie Martin on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 13:41 PM
Amazingly wonderful and relaxing. Quick sign in, short wait to shuttle up with a nice & helpful staff. We did South Asheville tubing & my only suggestion is when you come up on the bend in the river stay to the right of island, too many kids at campground on other side that are non considerate of your Zen tubing experience.... Besides that we snacked, chilled & even pulled off at the rope swing for some fun... This is definitely a Must....
Business Response:

Thank you Jeannie!

Krystal Hampton on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 04:23 AM
Our group of 7 had such a great time! Everyone was so friendly and the experience was so relaxing. A huge thanks to the staff that helped make such a memorable trip!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Amy Donofrio on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:57 AM
This was our second trip with Zen Tubing and we had a fantastic time! We have family come from California and we drive from SC to meet there and see them. Our party of 12 will definitely make this a tradition!
Sherry Wood on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 04:05 AM
This was so much fun and thoroughly relaxing. 2-2 1/2+ hours of lazy river experience. You don’t have to get wet (or at least it’s minimal if you choose) or you can stop along the bank or in the river any time you like). Getting out is the hardest to do without getting you feet and lower legs wet. You will probably see lots of FRIENDLY geese who love to see what snacks you brought along. Would definitely do again when visiting the area.
Heather Bodenhamer on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:02 AM
Had a blast! Such a peaceful trip down the river. Will definitely be returning!
Business Response:

So glad that you had a great time! Look forward to seeing you again on the river!

Carrie Bedard on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 01:57 AM
We had a great experience. Staff was quick & nice. Safe & clean. Drive by check in. Relaxing float. Comfy tubes. Fun day!
Yeng Lis on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 02:38 AM
Friendly. Great environment for the family.
Business Response:

Great pic and great smiles! Thanks so much for going with us and we'll see you next time!

Melissa Marquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 03:38 AM
Had fun. Make sure you get an oar, it will help get you on the right path.
Business Response:

Thanks for going with us Melissa!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.