Logo White
Watch Demo

Zen Space Healing Center

Own this business?
4.6
55 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97211

4927 NE 30th Ave, 4927 NE 30th Ave, Portland, OR 97211

(503) 281-0681

https://zenspacepdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

108 S College St # B

(503) 313-6642
5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872
5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127
5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1765 State St

(503) 480-9697
About

Specialties Your Wellness Solution. Zen Space is an Alternative Healthcare Clinic that focuses on Chiropractic Massage Acupuncture, and Cupping. We also specialize in Auto, Bike and Work Injuries. Most Insurance Accepted. Call us and we will verify benefits for you within a 24 hour business day. Meet the Business Owner Michelle A. Business Owner Michelle has a masters in Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine from Oregon College of Oriental Medicine. She loves people and is passionate about making Zen Space a big part of the community here in the Alberta Arts District. If you are in the area, we would love to meet you so feel free to stop by!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
55 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pauline Rabinowitz on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 14:16 PM
had several massages by Michelle “Shelzey” Tuffias in 2019 and she is the best in Portland. She listened to what I needed, used the amount of pressure I was comfortable with (not too hard, not too soft), and educated and informed me of healthy options (always drink plenty of water after a massage, etc.). If I wasn’t self isolating in 2020, I would have gone to her many more times. The whole team there is amazing, insurance verification is simple, and payments are quick and very affordable!
Le-Ann Winfrey on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 04:00 AM
Love the staff, very professional. Knowledgeable and willing to help you in being a healthier you. Would definitely recommend to friends, prices are affordable if you don’t have insurance.
Katalina Berbari on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 15:53 PM
My experience here has been incredibly positive. Danielle Reghi has worked magic on my body with her acupuncture expertise and cupping skills. She has validated my allegiance to this healing science and art. Chelsea Bay is my official massage therapist. Her warm intuition and touch heals me in needed as well as unexpected ways. Her work rejuvenates every cell in my body. Dr Kelly is my first chiropractor. I was nervous at first, but he immediately put me at ease with his friendliness. He not only helped adjust my back after a major spasm, but he taught me how to prevent it from happening again in the future by using specific breathing exercises and stretching exercises. I highly recommend all of these practitioners and I look forward to going back there in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Kat!!! Shane, Chelsea and Danielle are amazing ❤️❤️❤️

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Victoria Somers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 09:54 AM
Chelsea for massage! She is just wonderful and lovely.
Business Response:

100% agree ❤️❤️❤️

Melizza Inocencio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 05:35 AM
Shane for chiropractic and Uma for acupuncture! Alternative healing vs, pain medication.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We agree - Shane and Uma are truly amazing! ❤️❤️❤️

Bryan Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:50 AM
Third time I paid for a massage at Zen Space and third time I was shorted on my time - this last time after being asked back. There are many good massage businesses around town that give the customer what they've paid for. Not Zen Space.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 14:02 PM
Zen Space Healing Center is the best acupuncture and massage in Portland Oregon!
Devin O'Dea on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2013, 19:08 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie Ricken on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 15:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.