Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
163 reviews
|Restaurants|Dania Beach, FL 33004

56 N Federal Hwy, Dania Beach, FL 33004

(954) 241-4655

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Certified Coffee Service
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

150 NE 32nd Ct

(954) 561-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Small Tea
4.8
(434) · Restaurants

205 Aragon Ave

(786) 401-7189

About

Zen Mystery is an Organic Lounge / Cafe and Cultural Center located in the heart of Dania Beach, FL, offering cultural events / classes, organic food and gifts to South Florida community and anyone getting started on their health journey.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
163 reviews
5131
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.7Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Orsini on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 12:16 PM
My sister discovered this place just last week & we met there tonight. A little post Birthday hang time. So happy to discover they were having open mic night...with spoken word, poetry, comedy & music. First, wonderful, friendly inviting blend of eclectic, warm people. Beautiful energy, beautifully decorated. A beautiful & spiritual vibe from start to finish. A menu filled with vegan selections. It was my first time. I had delicious tea & hummus, in which they lovingly arrange the chips into the shape of a flower, surrounding the hummus. First time, and soon to be regular of this beautiful establishment.
Had an amazing night. Laughed, cried, moved by spoken word by local writers & moved to t
...  more>>
Erick Artist on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:35 AM
great food and service. excellent live music
Sue Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:47 AM
FUN COMFY SPOT to let your hair down and RELAX!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Daniel Wolpin on Facebook

6 months ago

06/23/2019, 08:41 AM
Zen Mystery is a peaceful oasis. live music, all-vegan menu and the nicest people. The open mics 2 Saturdays a month bring in very talented performers with lots of surprises. The owner and staff are very attentive to their patrons. This is a place to visit often if not for the music, food or people then the ambience that makes our hearts happy. Kudos well deserved!
Lance Perry on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 09:14 AM
A charming, unique teahouse with fresh made gourmet vegan food, a cozy and relaxed atmosphere, interesting and friendly people, very clean and also like a friends warm home. special events like yoga, and more, Also every Friday at 7 pm a live music night, I would call or visit website for exact details...I Love this place so glad they reopened after that nest door building event fiasco..... Zen lives on!
Laura Cohen-Goffe on Facebook

8 months ago

04/27/2019, 04:30 AM
I always have a nice time here. The food and music are great! Dennis the owner and Carolina, the incredible chef are so personable! It has a very cozy, even romantic atmosphere with special events like meditation, tarot readers, etc! I really love this place and highly recommend it
Jeremy Ahimsa on Facebook

9 months ago

03/23/2019, 08:00 AM
Love this place! Fantastic healthy and tasty food. Handmade chocolates, organic beer selection, live music. Great people made us feel like family.
Dixie Lee Hodges on Facebook

9 months ago

03/22/2019, 08:10 AM
I'm still meditating ..OM
Neal Truax on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 03:04 AM
super comfortable, home away from home. Everything about this place has a depth of quality that is hard to put a finger on..flavors within flavors, details within details, genuineness within kindness. ultra clean eating of a quality that would be prescribed by a doctor or nutritionist. Last night was an open microphone night with a host of talented warm hearted characters, that had a resonance of what you might expect this place to attract. We found treasures in unique crystals to purchase , as well as a great selection of used books with a general theme of awakening to spiritual and physical wellness. AMAZING tea, terrific and unusual organic beer selection, and even dessert options without...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.