Logo White
Watch Demo

Zehren Dental

Own this business?
4.1
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
56 reviews
|Dental|Winona, MNย 55987

702 Mankato Ave, Ste 100, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 457-3333

https://www.zehrendental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(24) ยท Dental

1840 E Main St

(608) 783-1306

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(13) ยท Pediatric Dentists

620 7th Ave W

(715) 672-5261

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Dental Hygienists

2030 7th St S

(608) 782-2812
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(115) ยท Cosmetic Dentists

5039 US-52

(507) 282-7905
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(57) ยท Dental

212 1st Ave SW #30

(507) 285-1121

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(448) ยท Dentists

860 Mill St N #1

(608) 786-3303
About

Specialties Zehren Dental and Dr. Peter Zehren proudly provides quality dental care to the community of Winona, MN 55987 and surrounding areas. Our featured services are general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, teeth whitening, dental implants, and much more. We'll be glad to hear from you if you have any questions. The services that we can provide to you include: Cosmetic Dentistry, Zoom Teeth Whitening,Invisalign Clear Braces, Crowns and Bridges, Dentures and Partials, Implant Restorations, Mercury-free fillings, Oral Cancer Screening, Regular checkups and cleanings, Root canals, Sealants and fluoride, Tooth-colored fillings, Veneers, Cosmetic Bonding and more..... Patient Comfort is our num

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated
4.1
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
56 reviews
5โ˜…39
ย ย 
4โ˜…1
ย ย 
3โ˜…1
ย ย 
2โ˜…1
ย ย 
1โ˜…10
ย ย 
4 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.2Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alaisha Rank on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 04:47 AM
very caring people!!!!!!!!!!
Sarah O. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 15:24 PM
***STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS OFFICE FOR ANY ORTHO WORK*** I was told my treatment for Clear Correct was finished after having trays for about 4 years. I wasn't super happy about the results considering I still have teeth that are not straight. Dr Zehren told me I was a "perfectionist" and the tooth was not going to move further. They sent me on my way with my final retainer. Fast forward 18 months and I need a new retainer because the one I got snapped in half. This is when I find out, through their lack of oversight, that they NEVER finished my treatment, and my teeth should essentially be perfectly straight. The final retainer they send me DOES NOT FIT MY TEETH: this is because instead of my original final retainer being the final result of my clear correct, they made their own custom retainer to fit my teeth instead of finishing my treatment. Dr Zehren made me feel as if I was overreacting about the one crooked tooth, so to find out it was him being LAZY is inexcusable. But don't worry, for $1400 I could re-open the treatment with them, despite already paying $X,XXX for the results I don't have. Not to mention, after leaving the office after waiting for an hour (after telling the front desk I was on a time crunch), I get a phone call from Dr. Zehren rudely stating I had VOLUNTARILY ELECTED TO END MY TREATMENT "because I was graduating" .... this dude is a piece of work and just wants your money. He got caught in a huge lie-- I am sure he does this to other patients, too. The only thing going for him is the office, it is beautiful and right on the lake... but I guess you have to make up for the deplorable service somehow! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Respond to negative reviews
Delia Ochman Tereba on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 17:33 PM
I canโ€™t say enough good things about Zehren Dental. Iโ€™ve been going to them for probably 12 years. They have helped me in some very emergency situations that I am so grateful for. the whole staff is very pleasant and accommodating and excellent in their service. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jessica Looman on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 06:03 AM
Dr Ryan did a great job with my son Jacob and making him feel comfortable when he was upset about needing work done. The staff is welcoming and very helpful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

03/15/2019, 07:12 AM
He takes advantage of the insurance companies and recommends work that is not necessary.
Lisa SimpsonHutson Kramer on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 06:20 AM
Big shout out to Dr Zehrenโ€™s office. Talk about customer service! I got a warm blanket, tooth pillow, calm, polite and awesome dental assistant and a crown done in ONE DAY! Yes you heard that right, one day! His office has the technology and it is amazing. I hate going to the dentist but they really made it easy! You go Dr. Z!
Pelly Pell on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:15 AM
I have been coming to Zehren for years now. Him and his staff are top notch professionals with excellent care and quality. If you are looking to find a great dentist, look no further.
Rachel LaDuke on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:18 AM
Ashley Johnson on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:15 AM
Took both my kids here and cannot be happier. The whole staff is so welcoming and extremely personable. I feel so comfortable and "at home" here. Our hygienist (kayleigh) was so sweet and took time to make sure the kids understood how to properly brush/floss. The front desk was able to break down and explain any out of pocket cost. Highly recommend this dental office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.