Logo White
Watch Demo

Zehren Dental

Own this business?
3.8
32 reviews
|Dental|Winona, MN 55987

702 Mankato Ave, Ste 100, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 457-3333

http://www.zehrendental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Zehren Dental and Dr. Peter Zehren proudly provides quality dental care to the community of Winona, MN 55987 and surrounding areas. Our featured services are general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, teeth whitening, dental implants, and much more. We'll be glad to hear from you if you have any questions. The services that we can provide to you include: Cosmetic Dentistry, Zoom Teeth Whitening,Invisalign Clear Braces, Crowns and Bridges, Dentures and Partials, Implant Restorations, Mercury-free fillings, Oral Cancer Screening, Regular checkups and cleanings, Root canals, Sealants and fluoride, Tooth-colored fillings, Veneers, Cosmetic Bonding and more..... Patient Comfort is our num

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
32 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.2Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 07:12 AM
He takes advantage of the insurance companies and recommends work that is not necessary.
Lisa SimpsonHutson Kramer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 06:20 AM
Big shout out to Dr Zehren’s office. Talk about customer service! I got a warm blanket, tooth pillow, calm, polite and awesome dental assistant and a crown done in ONE DAY! Yes you heard that right, one day! His office has the technology and it is amazing. I hate going to the dentist but they really made it easy! You go Dr. Z!
Michael Pelley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:14 AM
I have been coming to Zehren for years now. Him and his staff are top notch professionals with excellent care and quality. If you are looking to find a great dentist, look no further.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rachel LaDuke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:18 AM
Ashley Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:15 AM
Took both my kids here and cannot be happier. The whole staff is so welcoming and extremely personable. I feel so comfortable and "at home" here. Our hygienist (kayleigh) was so sweet and took time to make sure the kids understood how to properly brush/floss. The front desk was able to break down and explain any out of pocket cost. Highly recommend this dental office.
Kate on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:42 AM
I had a horrible experience with Zehren dental. They crowned 3 teeth and billed $6500+ but all these crowns are hurting. This dentist is there to nickel and dime you.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 12:41 PM
Worst dentist ever. horrible. They keep overcharging you.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:28 AM
Do yourself a favor and find another dentist. Do not trust their smile. Worst dentist in town.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:00 AM
He is becoming sloppy and tends to manipulate the teeth that are ok, just to mkae more money. He recommended many fillings and crowns that were not necessary. He calls this practice preventive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.