Logo White
Watch Demo

Zeeland Garage Door

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Construction|Zeeland, MI 49464

8983 Barry St, Zeeland, MI 49464

(616) 218-8364

http://zeelandgaragedoor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Door Sales/Installation

933 Wickford Dr

(269) 372-7440
About

Residential and Commercial Find the right door and accessories for your home or business at Zeeland Garage Door. We also provide service for repairs and parts for the do-it-yourselfer. Our fully insured and knowledgeable staff, with 10 years of experience, is ready to help you. Gain the power, dependability and performance you need to meet everyday demands you have in your garage. Get the most out of your garage door and make your life easier with a wireless keypad or any of our opener accessories. The right garage door can enhance your home or business. Add value to your property with a new door. As a family operated business, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Our courteous staff wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Tanis on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 03:47 AM
Sold me quality parts and a great price with excellent tips. Able to fix springs same day based on him and some youtube vids. Quality company. Thank you.
Brent Lubbers on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 05:31 AM
Fast and FAIR!!! Helped me out in a jam!
Johnand Helen Boeve on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:35 AM
Jason is trustworthy and stands behind his work. if your looking for a great local business to get garage door service Jason the guy! Highly recommend
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Megan Holman on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 10:02 AM
Jason is amazing. He was quick to come to the rescue when we needed our garage door fixed in a hurry. He even came out after hours and was so great to deal with. Highly recommend this company and their customer service!
Robert TenHarmsel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 10:59 AM
Zeeland garage door came out to our house and replaced the spring in our garage door. He did a great job! He was quick to respond, quality was excellent, and the price was more than fare!
Karla McKenna Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 12:06 PM
We have had them out to two different homes of ours over the years and they always respond quickly with quality work and fair pricing. Moving to a new home next month and will for sure be called them to install the opener for our third stall.
Michelle Kamps on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:37 AM
Alison Grosse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 13:30 PM
Kevin Vander Weide on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:36 AM
Used Jason many times over couple years for house & business garage related issues & Great to work with & always happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.