Logo White
Watch Demo

Zeeland Garage Door

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Construction|Zeeland, MI 49464

8983 Barry St, Zeeland, MI 49464

(616) 218-8364

http://zeelandgaragedoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Your Shower Door
5.0
(29) · Construction

2958 28th St SE

(616) 940-0900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential and Commercial Find the right door and accessories for your home or business at Zeeland Garage Door. We also provide service for repairs and parts for the do-it-yourselfer. Our fully insured and knowledgeable staff, with 10 years of experience, is ready to help you. Gain the power, dependability and performance you need to meet everyday demands you have in your garage. Get the most out of your garage door and make your life easier with a wireless keypad or any of our opener accessories. The right garage door can enhance your home or business. Add value to your property with a new door. As a family operated business, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Our courteous staff wi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Lubbers on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 05:31 AM
Fast and FAIR!!! Helped me out in a jam!
Johnand Helen Boeve on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:35 AM
Jason is trustworthy and stands behind his work. if your looking for a great local business to get garage door service Jason the guy! Highly recommend
Megan Holman on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2019, 10:02 AM
Jason is amazing. He was quick to come to the rescue when we needed our garage door fixed in a hurry. He even came out after hours and was so great to deal with. Highly recommend this company and their customer service!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robert TenHarmsel on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 10:59 AM
Zeeland garage door came out to our house and replaced the spring in our garage door. He did a great job! He was quick to respond, quality was excellent, and the price was more than fare!
Karla McKenna Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 12:06 PM
We have had them out to two different homes of ours over the years and they always respond quickly with quality work and fair pricing. Moving to a new home next month and will for sure be called them to install the opener for our third stall.
Michelle Kamps on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 06:37 AM
Alison Grosse on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 13:30 PM
Kevin Vander Weide on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:36 AM
Used Jason many times over couple years for house & business garage related issues & Great to work with & always happy!
Julie Everts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 13:14 PM
Love our new door. The price was very reasonable and it was installed in a timely matter. We love it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.